Better life : Today is September 17, 2024. Donate blood to a friend's mother.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum, you are all a well. Made a nice diary game content today. It is a blood donation system. I donated blood to my friend Amma. This is its description below

IMG_20240917_144348.jpgThe hospital

A few days ago. My friend's mother is very sick. He was taken to different doctors at different times. But no one has been able to select the disease so well. That kind of stomach ache. He was working for a few days. Abdominal pain takes a terrible form.


A friend is making phone calls early in the morning. I am also looking for a lot. Because the doctor said, 4 bags of blood are required for this operation. For this I kept making phone calls to different people at different times. But with time I could not manage the blood.

IMG_20240917_154753.jpgTake blood by flipping the switch.

In fact, we are constantly suffering from various diseases. As a result of my friend's mother and stomach ache. Now the doctor said. Aunt's womb should be cut. There is an infection. I have been listening for several days. This problem is especially seen in women. I pray for him. And pray for you. Request everyone to be respectful to them. Women are our mothers. So they need to take care of their are body. And they need to be taken in care of.

I have donated blood 12 times before. An interesting thing is. Every time I gave blood. They took blood from my hands. Because my right hand blood flowing vein is crooked. So take it out of hand every time. But this is the first time this hospital servant. He demonstrated his skills. And he became my right hand

As soon as I went to the hospital. The servant called me and took me to his room. I sit down. To say something. He took a fasted box. or tied with a tube. Drip a syringe without saying anything. Half a citinz took the blood. I am surprised. What did he do so quickly? haha I think this is where he showed his skills.


IMG_20240917_155641.jpg

Ask me to sit outside. I am sitting after 10 minutes. He called again and I went. It was laid on a raised bed. I am asleep He is a fat switch. Added chicon pipe and a blood bag. He picked my blood veins. And inserted the fat syringe into it. The bag was filled very quickly. My name and some things were written on the bag. One of these is blood group.

IMG_20240917_160003.jpgBlood is red

Blood color is red. Dedication to the human body. Blood loss and blood formation. I know it is after 4 months. This work continues. I heard an Islamic saying. Which was the person who donates his body parts. He will gain high karma. And Allah will reward on the Day of Judgment.

I have a lot of experience in donating blood. I speak from experience. It is not very easy. Looking for a donor makes you dizzy. The group will meet by passing various tests. I miss you so much. These works. There was a time I helped find this donor. Now I have become a donor myself. pray In this way, I can be with people. And can help to the maximum.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKVqGGqEHePnkXXS2m8d1nj8tB66MhqCN7ZbBqzCBKXU2UWvi3ptSmBpTgD92mLqwEBhfpXvRc.png

AB
Photographerme
Categorythediarygame
Devicerealme c25y

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1YHANzkp5ZRo7omgvEVxXymtHcFFrTyt72As4ZKs5NDLz1xiBh88Z6chTCLJf1HAhWX1F5fYYvpGgakKF.gif

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.5
Period2024-09-20
ResultClub75
 8 days ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment 🥰

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. Good post here should be..


post1.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 7 days ago 

Thanks mam. For your support 🥰

You have done a greatjob, keep it up

 7 days ago 

Pray for me, sister.🥰

 4 days ago 

Very nice of you to post and appreciate your work. You gave blood to your friend's mom and thought your friend's mom was your mom. You did a great job. Not everyone is ready to do this but you are so beautiful And you have shown a beautiful mind mentality which is not possible for everyone. It's great and I appreciate you again. It's great to know that you do this kind of work sometimes and it's really good for this color and much more for the hereafter.

 3 days ago 

You have done a great job. You gave blood to your friend's mother and thought your friend's mother was your mother. Not everyone is ready to do this but you are so beautiful and you have shown a beautiful mindset which is not possible for everyone. It's great and I appreciate you again. It's nice to know that you do things like this sometimes and it's really good for this color and more for the afterlife.

Love for you is endless.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89