better life : Today is June 5, 2024. The whole day passed in a busy way. Where the whole time was spent in ministry.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
hello everyone. I am @tutul350.
Today is June 5, 2024.

Hope everyone is very nice and well. I am having a much happier and busier time. Organized full day diary game content all day long.

IMG_20240605_181218.jpg

Several vegetables have been planted during the rainy season. I woke up in the morning and reached our place today. Here I and one of our helpers started working together where he and I planted dundul trees. And 2 people watered the trees. As a result of rain. We have to apply water in the morning and afternoon.

IMG_20240605_132149.jpgIMG_20240605_132136.jpgIMG_20240605_132112.jpg

It is now 12 o'clock. Now the temperature has risen. The goats in my farm are suffering a lot. Drink a lot of water in summer. Vison feels bad seeing their condition. But I had a fan coil at home and bought a fan from the market. The price of the fan was 60 taka. Which after 1.62 as Steam. I made this fan pretty nice when I got home. Not connected to fan coil. And the Goat's house is right in the middle. Not tied to a hard wire. And connect this fan.

IMG_20240605_195653.jpgIMG_20240605_195633.jpg
noon time.

I had lunch and dinner. Finished the meal at noon. Several families in the area raise chickens. I told them in advance. To keep 3 eggs for me. Those were seed eggs. Comparatively, the price of seed eggs is a little higher. I buy eggs as 20 pitches.

After collecting the eggs I them. My cousin put it in his incubator. Here the brother has to pay 10 rupees for each egg. Here the eggs are hatched artificially by this incubator machine.

IMG_20240605_050903.jpg

I saw it this afternoon. My pigeons have their poop on their feet. This is a bad sign So I dived into the pigeon house. And before they tried to understand why this was happening, I found that the pigeon house had become quite dirty. That's why I took the help of a bangle. I continue to clean all 18 rooms in the afternoon. This work is quite smelly. It takes me 1:5 hours to do the whole job. I cleaned the house of all the pigeons that had faeces on their feet. Remove little by little. Basically, this work takes time. Then dissolve some amount of bleaching powder in half a liter of water in a bottle. With the help of a spray. Spray the whole house.

These antibiotic medicines are very useful. If the animal is sick in a any way. We feel very bad on our mind and we suffer financial losses.

Then in the evening I take a bath and pray. After finishing namaz, spend time at home. This was my diary game content today.

thank you To read my post.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

AB
Photographerme
Categorydiary game

steemit ahlawat.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.6
Period2024-06-06
ResultClub5050

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind comment on my post.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38