Better life : Today is August 16, 2024.A collection of some significant daily tasks such as animal care and milking chicks and making sweets.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Respect and gratitude to this community. I also wish the admin and all the officers a beautiful and good life. Today is August 16, 2024. A sight to enhance beauty and a beautiful mind is the beauty of nature. The fun of waking up and seeing this scene is different.

IMG_20240816_120437.jpg

Wake up in the morning and brush. The environment outside looks pretty nice. It's like a nature lover.

Less is more per house in our village. Cattle and chickens are the same way. One of the chickens in our house gave birth to some babies 7 days ago. I took them out of the house in the morning. I gave them food. These are native breed chickens. They lay around 40-50 eggs in a year. Their meat is a very tasty to eat.

IMG_20240816_114553.jpgIMG_20240816_114543.jpg

We will sell these chicks after a few days. Their food consumption is very low compared to other chickens, which is very cheap for us.Daily extra food at home. Such as discarded rice, curry, scattered wheat, paddy, insects, discarded parts of vegetables, grass, creeper leaves, gravel, stone chips, soil, etc. chickens collect and eat and some food is given. Because it fulfills various nutrients of chickens and they can stay healthy. This is our chicken food cost calculation. I spend 200 rupees every month.

Didn't have to work much this morning. But I have to do a lot of work in the afternoon. I am tired of doing this work. In the afternoon, I have to wash the cows like every day. I feel pain in my hands doing this work. Because of his huge body. Every place has to be cleaned properly

IMG_20240816_133851.jpg

Didn't have to work much this morning. But I have to do a lot of work in the afternoon. I am tired of doing this work. In the afternoon, I have to wash the cows like every day. I feel pain in my hands doing this work. Because of his huge body. Every place has to be cleaned properly.For bathing. I first wet him with plain water. After 2 minutes. I with foam and foam. A cow with brass. Bathed. It is quite a time consuming task. Here I spend about 20/25 minutes to bathe the cow. Make sure its body is clean all over. Cattle needs to be taken care of to keep it healthy.

IMG_20240816_114151.jpg

After that I let him eat green leaves and beechuli as lunch. We all know that cow is a herbivorous animal. A cow needs to eat 5/1 part of its body with green grass every day. which provides abundant nutrition to its body. And a milk cow should eat enough grass every day. Milk production increases.

After doing these I washed. I ate my food. Along with that I enjoyed a beautiful moment with my family. How is meal time spent in a family? Seeing this, their happy life can be considered. After finishing the meal, I fell asleep to rest.

IMG_20240816_121916.jpgIMG_20240816_124945.jpg

Those of us who have cows at home. We all know that milk is not sold in some parts of the country. During this time, the milk has to be kept in the refrigerator. As a result, the juice of the milk is sometimes lost. Or sometimes it is wasted. I make a dessert every time without throwing away this milk. Which I have brought up today. Here I am in 500 grams of milk. 1 cup of unroasted flour in the oven along with sugar and salt as needed. Mix together and make dough leaven. Cover this leaven for 30 minutes. After that again with a little mod. Make small round balls or dough. Now make sugar syrup in a pot and soak them in it. And it will be edible tomorrow.

Spent today shooting this job. Hope you enjoy making this an dish as much as I did. Thank you all.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpz1VGjzkvSFRMwuxWqb7pmsTRnakrB89UEsK15qrjz7DzibAj6jRwJRvtNTrdXWmp2wHFmQia.png

AB
Photographerme
Categorythe diary game
Devicerealme c25y

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt...WW2b4gUXTQLcSaZ9DgHZBXKgoRSUcaa6wypfaPxFVG1j89F2GCUUdASovc5KuWeNtVAxmzNHcX74CwdtS58sqLv8wofTb7uoG1cGRr4sZ5VFTnVurtNJ6LJacW.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7.3 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for comment. Sir🥰

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57