The Diarygame 24-05-2024 [ Betterlife ] I had some beautiful moments and a beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

IMG_20240524_225527.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? Hope everyone is fine by the grace of Almighty God. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I am here to present to you the activities of a beautiful day spent by me. Now I will present to you my diary game post dated 24-05-2024. Let's start then-
The Diary Game

I woke up early in the morning and got fresh. I left home early in the morning because I had some work to do. From there I went to different places. After my work I came home again. I came home and finished my breakfast. After some time I went to my room and rested. After that I worked on my mobile phone for a long time.

Today was the holy Jumma day. So I finished working on my mobile and took a shower. After showering I put on my Punjabi Pajama to pray. I left home for prayers in a beautiful way.

IMG_20240524_225627.jpgIMG_20240524_225348.jpg

After resting in the afternoon, I went out of the house. Many small children were playing in front of my house. I went out and spent some time with them. They were playing very happily and I saw that. I took some chocolates for them. I give chocolates to all children. The children were very happy to receive my chocolates. I was also very happy to share this little joy with them.

IMG_20240524_225158.jpg

After spending time with the kids I went to meet my friends. A friend of mine is working far away and he came home today. Going to visit especially for him. He is my childhood friend. I went and met them. It felt good to be together after a long time.

IMG_20240524_225016.jpg

We talk a lot together, have fun and talk a lot. Actually childhood friends are different. Everything can be done with them. It's so nice when we're together. It was hot outside so we went to a store to have cold cold fruit juice. The juice was very good. The body felt very good after consuming the juice. We spend a lot of time together and chat. Chatting with friends will not be there tea what happens. This time we went to a tea shop and had tea. After having tea we all headed towards everyone's house.

IMG_20240524_225116.jpgIMG_20240524_224929.jpg

On my way back home I met an elder brother. He had a peculiar fruit. A result I have never seen before. He also doesn't know anything about this fruit. Later I tried to know about the result from YouTube. I know it is called Makal fruit. The fruit looks very beautiful and very big. But this fruit is not edible. That elder brother gave me the fruit. I brought the fruit home. This is how I end my beautiful day.

IMG_20240524_223637.jpgIMG_20240524_223530.jpg

Thank you all so much for spending so much time with me. I pray you all stay well and stay healthy.
Allah Hafez

received_1098348117899949.jpeg

Sort:  

The fruit is very beautiful to look at but it is not edible

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 23 upvotes, 19 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-25
Result#newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55