Show us your Skills by Creating any Craft with Paper

in Steem For Bangladesh4 hours ago (edited)

IMG_20240811_150135.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well.Today I am here to participate in the "Show us your Skills by Creating any Craft with Paper" contest organized by @shiftitamanna Apu on Steem For Bangladesh Community. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.
Let's start---

I will make a beautiful flower tree. All the materials I need to make this are--

★ Paper of different colors
★ Glue
★ Kechi
★ Scale
★ A tree branch
★ A cup
★ Soil
★ Broken glass

Step - 1

First, I cut the paper of different colors into small pieces. Now I fried the papers nicely and slowly.

IMG_20240811_145139.jpg

Step - 2

When the paper is nicely fried, now cut the fried paper with scissors. The paper should be rolled and cut into different sizes. After cutting, I made many flowers.

IMG_20240811_145248.jpg

Step - 3

Now I glued the cut flowers to each other and slowly put them together. First, the big one, a little smaller one inside it, the smallest one inside it, by mixing different colors beautifully, made flowers and put them together and dried the flowers for some time.

IMG_20240811_145321.jpg

Step - 4

Now I saw the beautiful and collected a branch of a tree. I tore off all the leaves of the tree branch and left only the branch. Now, I decorated the flowers that I had made with glue and put the flowers of different colors on different parts of the branches. I made a beautiful flower setup on the whole tree.

IMG_20240811_145455.jpg

Step -5

When the flowers were nicely placed on the branches, I made some leaves by cutting different colored paper. Now the leaves are nicely glued and applied to different parts of the tree branches.

IMG_20240811_145635.jpg

Step - 6

Now I took a broken cup. I took some soil and softened it with water. Now put the dal nicely in the middle of the cup and sprinkle it with soil so that the dal does not get burnt. Now take some broken glass and put it on the soil inside the cup. Now a beautiful flower tree made of my paper is ready.

IMG_20240811_150726.jpg

How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

I used my own patterns to make it. I tried to use my own thoughts to create something beautiful.

Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

At first I was a little worried before making it. Since I'm making this for the first time that's why. But I was hopeful that I would create something good. But I have made my thoughts beautiful. I have tried to slowly present my work beautifully to everyone. I felt like I was creating something new. At the end of the work, I saw that the flower tree I made was as I thought and I am hopeful that you will like it very much.

I like it very much, I hope you will like it too.
Invite 3 friends : @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @mdriart
I also took a picture with this beautiful flower plant I made.

IMG_20240811_151147.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53