"Contest" - The Shopping Game - Season 6 // My first shopping in Delhi, India.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

IMG_20240626_190612.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope by the grace of God you are all very well? Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I came to participate in "Contest" - shopping diary game - Season 6 organized by @ripon0630 brother. It is a very nice competition. I am very happy to participate here.
Let's get started---

The Shopping Game - Season 6

Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

In the afternoon I went out to do some shopping. I have come to India for the first time and I don't know anyone's way here. So I went out with my sister. We took a CNG and went to a car market here. It is Matia Mahal, Jama Masjid market located in Delhi, India.

Go to the market and think tell me Tushar what you should buy. I thought that when I came to the market, I did not take a Punjabi. Huge market. First we went to the women's market. Bhabhi had to buy something. I think that once this shop and shop. Many women are not walking properly in the market. He is doing some shopping but very expensive. Is buying and handing it to me? She first bought clothes for herself and her daughter from there. Two together
Indian Taka 1550 / Bangla Taka 2100 / steem 91.30 Bangla Taka calculated.

IMG_20240626_185339.jpgIMG_20240626_204043.jpg

Went out there to buy Punjabi for myself. It is very nice to walk in the market but there is no place for so many women to walk. More new places I was having a hard time. Went to a Punjabi shop where only Punjabi was available. Shopkeeper tell me what kind of punjabi dev. I didn't know what to explain to him. So I told him to give me a good Punjabi in white color. I didn't like it there, so I went to another shop. He also showed me different types of Punjabi. I liked the white one, the others didn't look good, so I took a white Punjabi tie. And even so I like white Punjabi very much.
Shopping from one country to another becomes a bit difficult. If the shopkeeper understands my words or I understand the shopkeeper, better goods can be bought.

Indian Taka 700 / Bangla Taka 1000 / steem 43.47 Bangla Taka calculated.

IMG_20240626_183330.jpgIMG_20240626_183248.jpg

I did a lot of shopping in the market. I ate a little and took it. Returning home to see everything again. I think they are coming to see everything by handing it to me. What he sees, after hearing a little price, I follow him. He likes to see cups of tea on the street. Now you have to buy cups. 6 cups of peaches which,
Indian Taka 200 / Bangla Taka 260 / steem 11.30 Bangla Taka Calculated.
In this way I ended up doing a simple shopping in India for the first time in my life.

IMG_20240626_183419.jpg

Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

Who doesn't like to shop? Every person loves to shop. If I say so myself I also love to shop. I always prefer simple things. It is my nature to find the best in the simple. I do many types of markets. I love going to the market or shopping. I always try to buy good things when I go to the market.

But when you go to the market with girls, patience is all over. They easily end up buying things they don't like. That's why I am noticing one thing when girls go to a store, the shopkeeper wants to increase the price of things a little. Knows that girls will be very expensive. I realized that with my wife. I am the last one to talk about my shopping in India. I felt helpless among thousands of girls.

But I also like to buy all the goods at a bargain price. Shop around and buy. Because everyone appreciates buying good goods. And if it's a little bad, you don't need to say this anymore, you all know what can be said. However, among all the shopping, I like to shop for any event such as: any event at home or I organize a big Iftar. I get a different kind of fun by doing these purchases.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54