Contest Alert || Week-07 || Creativity in Art || Dot art on (Designs made on earthenware).

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

IMG_20240828_234918.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

I am @tusher63 from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? I hope by the grace of God you are all very well? Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well.Today I am here to participate in "Week - 07 // Creativity In Art // Dot Art On Any Object" contest organized by @enamul17 brother on Steem For Bangladesh Community. It is a very beautiful and interesting competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition.

Let's start ---

First of all the materials I need to make it.

★ A clay pot
★ Pencil
★ Compass
★ Scale
★ Black color
★ White color
★ Green color
★ Red color
★ Paint brush
★ Cotton bar

Step 1,

First I collected a clay pot as per my requirement. After that, I painted the earthen pot beautifully with black paint.

IMG_20240828_233346.jpg

Step 2,

Then with the help of pencil and compass and scale on the pot, I took some nice marks along the middle of the pot. So that I can draw the picture beautifully. Then I drew a small circle in the middle of the pot with white paint.

IMG_20240828_233435.jpg

Step 3,

Then turn around the white circle. I drew small circles of green color with the help of paint and cotton bar.

IMG_20240828_233531.jpg

Step 4,

After that, I made some small circles on the side of Sabu color circle, beautifying it with red color.

IMG_20240828_233652.jpg

Step 5,

Then I painted some more circles of green color on its side. Then I painted the green side in small pieces with white color in a circle.

IMG_20240828_234038.jpg

Step 6,

After that, I painted the side of the white paint nicely with red paint and painted it with small circles.

IMG_20240828_234206.jpg

Step 7,

After that, I again painted the red side with green color and turned it around and painted it in a small way.

IMG_20240828_234310.jpg

Step 8,

After that, I made a few circles with white paint on all sides of the pot and painted it with red paint around it and painted it with small circles.

IMG_20240828_234536.jpg

Step 9,

Then I drew two small spots on the pot with green paint and painted a small circle along the middle of the two spots.

IMG_20240828_234650.jpg

I tried to make an ordinary object extraordinary. I first took some idea of ​​making it by watching videos from YouTube. Then I made it according to my own taste. I hope you will like my design.
Invite friends : @mdkamran99, @suborna03, @mdriart, @pea07

IMG_20240828_235015.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  

"WOW! 🤩 Your creativity is shining bright in this amazing post! 👏 I love how you transformed an ordinary clay pot into a stunning work of art. The step-by-step process is so engaging, and I'm loving all the colorful details. 😊 It's great to see Steem users showcasing their talents and inspiring each other.

Let's give it up for @tusher63's artistic skills! 🎨 And thank you for sharing this incredible post with us. Your enthusiasm is contagious!

Now, let's get this party started! 💃🏽 Share your thoughts, ask questions, or just say hello in the comments below. Let's celebrate creativity and support each other on this wonderful platform.

P.S. Don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and helping us continue to grow and improve the Steem ecosystem! 🙏"

 last month 

very nice post

 last month 

☺️☺️

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.7
Period2024-08-29
ResultClub100

Your art skill is eye catcher, pot is totally different by your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64