Betterlife // The Diarygame 23-08-2024 // All in all a very nice day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

IMG_20240823_221317.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am very well. Today I am here to present to you the activities of a beautiful day spent by me. Now I will present you my diary game post dated 23-08-2024.
Let's start ---

The Diarygame

I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. Then I finished my breakfast. Some time I worked on steemit with my mobile and watched different types of videos. However, I spent some time using the phone. Then I thought about the condition of my banana plants that I had cut that day. I saw they were ripe. So I cut the bananas neatly and arranged them. Some formalin-free fresh banana.

IMG_20240823_221401.jpg

Then I slowly went outside. After a little walk I saw everything around. I saw a mushroom growing on a tree that looked like a flower. It looked so beautiful that I took some photographs. But the mushrooms are not edible. Then I came back home. At home we cut them nicely and rubbed them very nicely with kasundi salt and dried jahal. It is very nice to eat like this. As good as it looked, it was very good to eat. However, today was the holy day of Jumma, after which I took a bath and went to the mosque for prayers.Thousands of people have been affected by floods in many parts of Bangladesh. Today we all prayed for them in the mosque. May Allah protect them from all harm. After praying, I came home and rested for a while.

IMG_20240823_221317.jpgIMG_20240823_221138.jpg

I went out after resting in the afternoon. I suddenly went to the field. I went there and watched the football game. In fact playing football is one of my favorite games. I like playing football very much. I went there and had a very nice time. I enjoyed a very nice football match there.

IMG_20240823_221525.jpg

After playing football, I went to meet my friend. Today is Friday, my friend's holiday, we see each other more often. Especially on any holiday we meet together. I went there thinking I didn't get a haircut. The hair has grown a little so I cut the hair nicely. Then I needed to buy a medicine and my friend and I went to the pharmacy to get the medicine. I went there and took the medicine.

IMG_20240823_221639.jpgIMG_20240823_221726.jpg

After I finished my work, my friend and I chatted for a while and actually took a walk. Then I went to Rentu Bhai's my favorite shop. But today we are late so we didn't get the chatter the chatter is over. I see there are only potato chips. So I sat there and ate potato chips. Very beautiful and wonderful to eat. If not a little cold with these. So I bought a cold drink from the shop. I had a very good time there. I ate and chatted. After a long night, I slowly came home.

IMG_20240823_221822.jpgIMG_20240823_221850.jpg

IMG_20240823_221938.jpg

I came home and freshened up. Then I finished dinner. After dinner I took a ripe mango from the fridge. Did we wash nicely and slowly sit down and cut and play. Mango is one of my favorite fruits. I like to eat mango very much. I ended my beautiful day by eating a beautiful mango like this.

IMG_20240823_221439.jpg

Thank you all so much for being with me. I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53