Betterlife // The Diarygame 11-06-2024 // Longest train journey of my life from Howrah to Delhi.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

IMG_20240611_111027.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. how are you all I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am very well. Today I present to you a beautiful day's activities on the biggest train journey of my life. Now I will present to you my diary post dated 11-06-2024.
Let's start -----

The Diarygame

I spent the whole night on the train for the first time in my life. Didn't sleep all night. I got along very well with many of the people who traveled with me. I spent the whole night talking with them like this. In this way the morning slowly passed. Mild headache. But I was enjoying the train journey very much. A little later he comes to sell tea inside the train. I started the morning with a cup of tea. The body felt very good after drinking tea.

IMG_20240611_063650.jpg

It felt good to sit down. I was seeing many things through the window of the train. I met a brother there. Delhi was coming from Calcutta. Anyway, I had a lot of conversations with him who seemed to like a man who spoke Bengali. Hearing that I am coming from Bangladesh, I want to know a lot about Bangladesh. We talk a lot with him and we spend a lot of time talking.

IMG_20240611_092811.jpgIMG_20240611_073436.jpg

I met a brother there that night. I developed a very good relationship with him. He helps me a lot. He is a very good hearted person. I was sleeping after eating so I woke up a little late. After he got up we sat together and started talking. While talking, someone comes to sell ice cream. We buy ice cream from there. It looked pretty good. The train is also moving very fast. How many people in the same train some speak Bengali some speak Hindi.

IMG_20240611_111027.jpgIMG_20240611_092211.jpg

The train is running like a train. Humans are like inhumans. Everyone is busy with everyone's work. Some are sleeping, some are talking, some are busy with mobile phones. We are also talking. Many hawkers are also coming to sell it. A little later people come from the train to take lunch orders. I ordered some food at noon. It is very hot outside. It was very hot inside the train.

A little later my lunch arrived. I ordered such a package inside the train for the first time in my life. There was some rice, some dal, some vegetables, a chicken leg piece, two pieces of bread and some salad and a sauce. I took a curd separately. I thought the food was not good but after eating the food it was very good.

IMG_20240611_103725.jpg

After lunch I took some rest. Because I didn't sleep all night. The body was very tired. It felt very good and I was enjoying the train journey very much. After resting in the afternoon, we all sat down to talk again. The brother I met there told me a lot about India. From inside the train, I can see many things outside through the window. All around are empty fields and empty fields. Many buffaloes inside the field. There are also many goats. Especially since I saw so many donkeys together for the first time in my life. Then when the train stops at a station, the brother goes and buys a soft drink. I am eating soft drinks of this brand for the first time in my life. All in all it was a very nice afternoon.

IMG_20240611_154030.jpgIMG_20240611_185522.jpg
IMG_20240611_185524.jpgIMG_20240611_135846.jpg

A lot of time has passed since telling the story. Brother reached his destination, he took leave of me. I left her phone number. I told him that if you ever go to Bangladesh, you must call me. He invited me to his house. My 20 hour drive together with him has developed a very good relationship. He is a very good hearted person.

After that, it was a long night. The train has almost arrived at the station near Delhi. At around 9:30 p.m., he dropped me at Delhi. I had the biggest finish of my life. It started from Howrah at 9:55 PM the previous day and dropped off at Delhi at 9:30 PM the next day. Finally I completed a journey of 24 hours.

IMG_20240611_211024.jpg

Thousands of people came out of the station. Many things were difficult for me to understand. Still I understand and speak Hindi just can't read it. So the problem was getting less and less. I was trying to understand everything by talking to people.

From the station I took a CNG to Nizamuddin Dargah. There my brother was waiting for me. I met my brother after 13 years of coming here. I went to their house with him from there. After completing the journey in two days, I finally reached my destination.
In these two days, I have suffered a lot, had a lot of fun, and my body is very tired.
I saw a lot of things for the first time in my life coming and going on the road. After meeting everyone after thirteen years, all the troubles disappeared in an instant. This best day of life felt very good. This is how I ended my most beautiful and memorable day.

IMG_20240611_221514.jpgIMG_20240611_235950.jpg

I pray that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post. Allah Hafiz.

received_1098348117899949.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49