You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3: "National Festival" by @mehroz

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Please is it during the Ramadan that you people normally kill ram to celebrate?. Because I want to target when you will be celebrating your national festival which is Eid, so that I can ask you to waybill my ram to Nigeria as your new friend that I am 😀, so that I can also share in the celebration. I love meat.

Or maybe you can simply pay for my flight ticket, so that I can be there in person, and I can also receive that hug too. But I don't have new clothes, shoes, wrist watch and I hope you'll surely get them for me.
My regards

Sort:  

Wish you best of luck for your next Eid is very enjoyable for you

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41