You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Among these three types of beef curry; Mezban, Rezala, and Kalavuna which of them is the most delicious, please I want to know. This engagement challenge has really helped me added so many food types to my menu and your choice of specialty is one of them. I can agree with you that your mother's cooking is the best in your home not in the world 😀😀😀. I must say mother's cooking are the best, they have gifted hands. When next she prepare the home made beef curry please endeavor to waybill some to your Nigeria friend 😀. Best of luck

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

thank you dear

 5 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91