The Diary Game (30-04-2024) ||"Had to give my friends a birthday treat today"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @torab97


Assalamu Alaikum to all. how are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Like every day, I woke up at 7:30 in the morning when the phone alarm rang. I got up from the bed and went out for private. Meeting some acquaintances on the road while going private. I exchanged skills with them and went to the private. I went and saw that today's attendance is less than usual in my brother's private. My batch didn't come except one. Everyone came to chat with Raju for a while.

When everyone has finished arriving, we start a new chapter in a new book. In this way I finished several maths and at the end my friends reminded me that I was supposed to feed them on the occasion of my birthday, because I had to take them to a restaurant. After talking with them, I sat them in the private room. I had to change my clothes. On the way, I met a friend from the department. Sugarcane syrup was being prepared in front of us, I offered my friend to eat the syrup and he agreed to eat it. Both of them put straws in the one-time glass and finished eating. I said goodbye to my friend and came to the hall. I washed my hands and mouth with water. Then change the clothes and go to private again. I went there and saw them chatting. A friend does not come with us in private. He was also called by phone to be fed. He was late so we waited.

Finally he actually got out of the private, 6 of us don't have an auto. Then I went to Sky Restaurant. Because there was an offer going on. Go inside the restaurant and order food. As the food was late, we chatted and talked a lot. Two of them are hungry. After a while, the food is actually not eaten at all. Then I went out from there to my own house, mess, hall. I came to the room, changed my clothes, finished my shower and went to bed to sleep.
52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuonch3738iqUrPY8VCV5ABnssuEugutgifjTh2NWQgKku3A1AUN9hsDpJdzZVMD31PhvgVnccqn8yfCMAjD2HN3zw5TPGptwtMd2J3h2atqsUXMrbUJwfvKtNg14wLwZx7vgrnLcomxZvAb6q4Y6.png

Regards

@torab97

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5.4
Club Status75
Period2024-05-04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52