The Diary Game (29-01-2024) ||" Pie Festival of Accountancy Department"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all.
Today I will share with you a beautiful day. On 29/01/2024, Dinajpur Govt. College organized freshmen and senior meeting fair and pitha festival of accounting department.

As I live in campus hostel. Woke up early in the morning to the sound of the program box. Because our hostel is behind the account science building. The event was in front of the department and the boxes were all towards the hostel. You can imagine the sound of waking up. As soon as I woke up, I was getting calls from many people on my phone. I have to leave early to meet everyone. And since pitha is a festival, eating will not be less throughout the day. First came out and met some seniors of my department. I talked with them for a while.

As soon as the story was over, some friends came and took them with them to explore the pith stalls. Different stalls were sitting with different assortment of pies. Apart from the students of the college, the presence of people from the neighborhood was worth seeing. Those who were sitting with stalls to sell pitha with the collection of pitha, they will sell so much quantity. Which was not in anyone's mind. Went around with friends and ate some pitha items. Which was very funny.

By the time it was noon, it was noon. Among them, the account science department was giving lunch according to tokens. Suddenly, I saw a call from the president of Bangladesh Chhatra League Dinajpur Government College branch on my phone. Received the call and greeted. With greetings, my brother immediately told me to go to the college intersection. I said goodbye to everyone and went to college intersection. Go and see that lunch is arranged. Then I understood that the president brother was calling to have lunch. After eating I went to the room.

I went to the room and heard the sound of music. It was not left to understand that the program had started A couple of friends called to say they were watching the show in front of the stage as they rushed out to watch the show. Went out and joined them and watched the show for a while and had a few stall pies.

After the program started, I saw that many people had gathered. Everyone was watching the program in good time and the program continued till 7:30 PM.

Thank you All

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuoKPutY4Z2YPftgTkHP1f16GujqV9onwNsGLBEUfgYK5mfdp9ALzXjHy6Mnvy5ZJbedTRdV3BEFzT4bHQ8LxgFGu5ufigHgxLzXXBp2s5RtB6GVSXsmWNA4H8AkPhiUGK8w1pWg47wQryawA (1).png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.5
Resultclub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52