The Diary Game (28-04-2024) ||"Had a nice day in college with friends"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @torab97


Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. I woke up at 7:30 am today and attended the private office at 8 am to freshen up and eat dates. I went to private and saw that no one from our batch came, only me and my roommate. And brothers and sisters from other years were present. After we both waited for 15 minutes a friend of ours was coming. Then in a short time everyone is coming one by one. Before that we start doing math. After doing maths for 1 hour, we boys went for tea after leaving the private room. After finishing 2 hours of private lessons, we were going to college together. I saw a fruit shop on the street and bought pineapple and guava from there.

After taking the fruit, I walked straight to the front of the department and everyone sat in the shade and took a little rest. I came to the hostel to get the tools needed to cut and mash the pineapples and guavas. I came and opened the door of the room and was sitting under the fan. After some time I went to the dining room and the chef of the hostel left the room and there were two plates missing. After getting out of there I locked the door and came back to my room with salt and dry pepper in a bag and started walking towards the department. After a while, I saw some other friends of ours have come and sat in our chat. As soon as I left, two people cleaned the fruits and brought them.

As one of them can cut pineapple well, he started cutting and I also helped to cut guava. After cutting, we start eating by rubbing the fruits well with salt and pepper. Since there were many people, we shared two plates and started eating. After eating, come to the class and do a class.

Taken with @abdul-rakib brother's phone

After finishing the class, he came to the room, changed his clothes, took a bath and did not eat lunch. Then afternoon nap. I woke up fresh and went to the field to chat with a younger brother. In the evening, I went to see the Baisakhi fair at Shahid Bara field in Dinajpur Gora with my elder brother. Went there and enjoyed the Baisakhi fair program and the atmosphere of the fair. Then come to the room from there. Thus ends a beautiful day.
52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuonch3738iqUrPY8VCV5ABnssuEugutgifjTh2NWQgKku3A1AUN9hsDpJdzZVMD31PhvgVnccqn8yfCMAjD2HN3zw5TPGptwtMd2J3h2atqsUXMrbUJwfvKtNg14wLwZx7vgrnLcomxZvAb6q4Y6.png

Regards

@torab97

Sort:  

You have a lot of friends!

 2 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-29
Club status100
 2 months ago 

Thank you for sharing a wonderful diary with us. you spent a happy moment with some your handsome and beautiful friends. Go ahead and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52