The Diary Game (26-01-2024) ||"Enjoyed a lovely evening with friends."

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Today, Friday, I almost slept all day. At 10 am, my roommate was cooking rice in the room With potato filling. After waking up, I was refreshed and went to sleep again. I have to go to pray on Friday. I got up from bed at 12 o'clock in the afternoon and took a bath and prayed. Then went back to bed after lunch and was woken up by a younger brother's phone call earlier in the evening. The younger brother said that the Martyr's Eidgah in Dinajpur Gor will go to the big field. Little brother said no, there is a way. Suihari went out with my roommate.

At Suihari, 3 of us with my younger brother reached the big field in an auto. I went around the big field and had some breakfast of different positions. Then I went to the railway station. I went around the railway station and heard the stories of some helpless people. One story was very shocking. We were all upset to hear that. I will always keep this hope that such an incident does not happen in anyone's life.


Then I went to Bahadur Bazar Mama Biryani and Kebab Restaurant. We took an auto to the big ground but walked the rest of the way and enjoyed it. I went to the restaurant and ordered grilled and naan bread. They were taking some time to serve the food. In between we talked a lot.

Gave food and played a lot of fun. Then I went out and had a Pepsi. I started walking again, I was coming to Suihari by taking an auto for some distance. After arriving, met some friends there. We all had tea together, chatted for a long time.
The main topic of the chat was about the game. There are various sports competitions from our college. How are you playing these things? I am a basketball player. Everyone inquired about my game. How did the team do in our game?


After finishing the chat, I'm going to the mess and home. I came to the room and got clean and rested. Then I ate from the dining room with my roommate. Coming to the room, I was taking a look at the lectures given by the department. So that there is no problem in understanding in the next class.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuonch3738iqUrPY8VCV5ABnssuEugutgifjTh2NWQgKku3A1AUN9hsDpJdzZVMD31PhvgVnccqn8yfCMAjD2HN3zw5TPGptwtMd2J3h2atqsUXMrbUJwfvKtNg14wLwZx7vgrnLcomxZvAb6q4Y6.png

Thank you Everyone.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-01-26
Resultnewcomer

Saludos cordiales gran amigo toraba97, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu publicación.

Un buen día donde compartiste con tus compañeros, las fotos de tus alimentos se ven muy bien, se ve que son alimentos balanceados.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas una feliz, bonita y bendecida noche.

 5 months ago 

Dear brother thank you very much for presenting us a beautiful diary game,

I see you had a great day and you ate naan grill, went to that biryani house, you all cheered and chatted about the late arrival of that ordered food, wish you well.

 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you brtoher for your supporting comment 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52