The Diary Game (20-04-2024) ||"Going to buy a fridge with a friend and other things."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @torab97


Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is well. I am much better too. Today I share with you some beautiful moments of a busy day. 20.4. On the morning of 2024, I woke up and ate fresh, had a little chat with my younger sister. Then I went to the paddy field with my cousin's bicycle. Even if water is given by motor in strong sun, it does not last more than a day. Go and see if you don't give water. But paddy has started coming out. Some rice plants have fully grown and some are about to grow. It is drained to give water to paddy fields. I kept it clean along our paddy fields. So that there is no problem with the next irrigation.

After coming home from the paddy field, I went straight to the washroom and cleaned myself. Then I was watching some news on TV. I was watching a report on Time TV about the Israel-Iran conflict. After watching the news, I again took my bicycle and headed towards the market. Went to the market and met two friends in the clothes shop of an elder brother. A friend said that he would like to buy a fridge to use at home while chatting with his friends including the shopkeeper elder brother.

Three friends did the same and went to RFL's showroom on a motorcycle. What is the price of any refrigerator, what kind of guarantee and warranty have I heard. After talking with the show room owner, the friend who will buy the fridge has money on his credit card. He has to go to the upazila to withdraw the money. Again, three friends went to the upazila by bike. I went and saw that the bank booth was closed because there was no electricity. I was disappointed that a friend was working in the dream show room next to him, so I went to meet him. He fed cold drinks with stories and chats.

From there, I saw off my friend to come to our market road, braked the car at a hotel to drink tea and drink tea. After eating, three friends came to the market by car and went to their respective homes. I cycled home from the market and had lunch and took a nap.

It was getting late to freshen up and hang out with the sisters. Meanwhile, the friend who will buy the refrigerator calls and asks to go to the market. After visiting the market, he took me to the refrigerator show room. After going there and paying 20%, I set up the refrigerator at his house. Then we both drank tea and went to our respective houses.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuonch3738iqUrPY8VCV5ABnssuEugutgifjTh2NWQgKku3A1AUN9hsDpJdzZVMD31PhvgVnccqn8yfCMAjD2HN3zw5TPGptwtMd2J3h2atqsUXMrbUJwfvKtNg14wLwZx7vgrnLcomxZvAb6q4Y6.png

Regards

@torab97

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7.3 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52