The Diary Game (18-02-2024) ||"A busy day's activities."

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone, I hope you are all well. I have been fine all day today. I woke up in the morning and went to take a bath to boil the eggs. I cleaned the egg after washing it.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

After eating eggs and drinking water, I locked the room and left. I was the first to reach Jot. Because I had the key to the alliance. I was sitting with the door unlocked. No one came so I was sitting alone in the door. A few of them were coming. Dance editor Koraj was in charge of songs.


After everyone arrived, I went to the exam building at 11 o'clock to collect the admit cards of the two elder brothers. The house is in Panchagarh, it will be stressful to take the exam in K, B, M college when the admit card comes from there. That's why I was asked to keep the admit card. When I picked up the admit card, I was sitting again. At 11:30 minutes, the brothers came to the college corner and called me. I gave them the admit card and came to the main campus.


There was a friendly game between our management department and the maths department. As soon as we touched, we decided to field after winning the touch, but as our bowling did not come, we changed the decision and took the batting.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Batting in the first innings, I set a target of 141 runs to the mathematics department in 10 overs. In reply, he could not chase more than 122 runs by batting in the 2nd innings. We won by 18 runs. Later, when they wanted to play more matches, our eleven players got tired, so no more matches were played. After finishing the game, I said goodbye to everyone, went to the alliance and said goodbye to the president, Dada, and left the hall.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

After arriving at the hostel, freshen up and eat lunch as soon as possible. Then I went to the roof of the hall and stood in the sun for a while. The sun felt good. Meanwhile, sleep was coming to his eyes. I came to the room and slept until the evening. After waking up fresh, I went to have tea at college intersection. Met some acquaintances there. Had a chat with them. I came back to the hall and had dinner. There was cow's milk in the room and I heated it. Then I am responsible for collecting the picnic fee from the department. Several people made contributions throughout the day, I used to cut memos.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQN1rbEez3SofqmYT6NwTtxjSFyNs8jzAkJsAYwV5WzCaM4sCRBPScpiRypt9pmCtevq6BMy8kn.png

Thank you All

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You shared a wonderful diary with us.you spent a busy day for various activities. Best wishes for you Brother

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 52 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-19
Club statusNewbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52