The Diary Game (11-02-2024) ||"Members of Natyajot held a meeting for the spring festival."

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I hope everyone is well. I am also very well. Today I will share with you the whole day activities on spring preparation on 11/02/2024. On 25/02/2024, Dinajpur Government College's traditional organization Natya and Sanskultur Oikyazot will hold Basantbaran and Pitha Utsav in the campus.

Dipankar Roy Dada, the president of the alliance, gave a message on the messenger group that all the members of the alliance should be there at 10 am. As per the strict notice, the work is exactly the same. All present at 10 o'clock. The discussion started under the direction of the general secretary. How to do something wrong. Who will carry out which duties? In short, he shared something with us. So that we who are currently in charge do not make small mistakes.

After the meeting, we all went to the college square to drink tea, and also ate fried pork. From there, coming back to the jot, those who will dance went to the room and started the dance practice. And those who will sing koraj started practice in open stage.

Meanwhile, my friends called me in front of the department. I went to the front of the department from the alliance. Met with them. Girlfriend Ollie is bringing one of her rabbits. I was surprised to see the rabbit, it was very cute.

I was playing with the rabbit. Suddenly I saw my girlfriend cooking khichuri from my house. All I see is running towards food. There were 4 of us and we all shared the game. It was a lot of fun. Aunty has specially made it for us. After chatting with my friends, I said goodbye to them and went back to the theater and cultural union, I went and sang Koraj song for a while, I saw the dance and some of my girlfriends were also dancing. How

The president general secretary called me separately and explained my work. so as not to be mistaken. My job was to go to the printing house in the evening to make cards and make sure that the cards were not spelled wrong. Making posters and event banners. From there I came to the room and got clean and took some rest. After that I went to printing in the evening and did my work. This is how the beautiful day ended.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuonch3738iqUrPY8VCV5ABnssuEugutgifjTh2NWQgKku3A1AUN9hsDpJdzZVMD31PhvgVnccqn8yfCMAjD2HN3zw5TPGptwtMd2J3h2atqsUXMrbUJwfvKtNg14wLwZx7vgrnLcomxZvAb6q4Y6.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52