The Diary Game (09-02-2024) ||"The weekend was a great day with hobby photography"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Assalamu alaikum to all,
Photography is one of my hobbies. When you get to take pictures, don't forget to take pictures. Always trying to learn how to redesign an image. In today's diary I will share a photography related story of my day.

They say they love to take pictures, they say they can capture the beauty in the pictures. I wanted to take pictures of a grandfather's little bone a long time ago. There is a sunflower garden at a distance of 4 km from Dinajpur. They will take pictures of me there. Last Thursday I was told that I would be taken to the Sunflower Garden on Friday afternoon to take pictures. Whatever you say, that's what you do. An older brother in the department had a Canon 600D. I took it to me on Thursday evening.

I'll wake up on Friday morning and get a message from Chota Bone, asking when my brother will be out. I said I would be out after 2 hours. Interestingly, he told us that he would only be ready in about an hour from one afternoon. We were a little surprised to hear that. We also got up and took the bath, as we had to go to Friday prayers. After taking a bath, I sat on the roof of the hostel. I gave the call to prayer in the middle of it. I went to prayer with my roommate. After prayer comes and eats and takes a rest.

I said we're ready you're out too. My roommate and a younger brother will go with me, will they take pictures with me? Once I put on my panjabi and put on my sunglasses, I fell asleep with the camera in my hand. There are many ways to get away from these things, but the most important thing is to get away from these things. There are many ways to get away from these things, but the most important thing is to get away from these things.

After waiting for a while, Bonta arrived and we took the auto and left. 1/2 km before going to the flower garden, you have to go to Hete due to bad road, which was a very bad experience. Finally, when we reached the flower garden, we saw a ticket of Rs. 50 per person to enter the garden. I'll die paying for it.

There are many different types of flowers in the garden. There are many different types of flowers in the garden. My roommate and younger brother were among them. I took pictures of everyone one by one, I took pictures of myself.

There were many people crowded to see the garden while taking pictures. After taking pictures, we took the auto to Islam College Moor and had tea. After saying goodbye to the little bon, we took a break and went to the fruit fields. After eating, we said goodbye to our younger brother and went to our rooms and took pictures

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuonch3738iqUrPY8VCV5ABnssuEugutgifjTh2NWQgKku3A1AUN9hsDpJdzZVMD31PhvgVnccqn8yfCMAjD2HN3zw5TPGptwtMd2J3h2atqsUXMrbUJwfvKtNg14wLwZx7vgrnLcomxZvAb6q4Y6.png

Thank you All

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@yonaikerurso>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52