The Diary Game (05-04-2024) ||"My activities for Ramadan."

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone I am @torab97


Thumbnail image

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I am here with a new daycare blog of mine to share with you.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1WU1SH54SWs5oR6N92bNfgBiKoYer32ra4WwZfKHt1TruNXQnEVfcr1zbVv7AdLwYYr15gkRC296e9Pmki.png

This morning when I woke up and sat on the balcony, I saw my uncle catching fish in the pond. I also went forward to see. Go and see all the Bangladeshi fish Shati, Gachi, Tangra. As native fish, the fish were fairly large. We were all talking about what would be delicious to eat. Meanwhile uncle gave us some fish to eat. Then I went from there to the cow house to see if there was food. I lifted the covers that had been placed in the empty spaces of the cow house, so that the outside air could enter inside. Then I gave the food that the cow eats.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1WU1SH54SWs5oR6N92bNfgBiKoYer32ra4WwZfKHt1TruNXQnEVfcr1zbVv7AdLwYYr15gkRC296e9Pmki.png

As today was Friday. Accordingly, Zohar call was given at 12:15. I went to bath as soon as I heard the call to prayer. After taking a bath, wearing Punjabi pajamas, I started walking towards the mosque with my friend next to the house. While walking, I was talking about the side of the road. Because now I don't have to stay in many houses. While going to the mosque, I reminisced about the places I saw. The past days were very happy.

Reached the mosque while talking, listened to the imam's Friday sermon. After the Sunnah prayers, I listened to the sermon, then all of us performed the obligatory prayers. On the way home after praying, one of the house next to Waqtia Mosque invited us for Iftar today, so that we all can break the fast together in the mosque. He gave us the responsibility to work with him. There is no way not to do it as the village elder says.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1WU1SH54SWs5oR6N92bNfgBiKoYer32ra4WwZfKHt1TruNXQnEVfcr1zbVv7AdLwYYr15gkRC296e9Pmki.png

After going home and taking a long nap until the Azan of Asr, I come to the mosque immediately after the Azan for prayers. After finishing the prayer, some of them got busy preparing the Iftar for everyone. In the meantime, Iftar was arranged, the Iftar was completed with the call to prayer.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1WU1SH54SWs5oR6N92bNfgBiKoYer32ra4WwZfKHt1TruNXQnEVfcr1zbVv7AdLwYYr15gkRC296e9Pmki.png

After finishing Iftar, I came to the market and had ice cream and tea with my friends. It was a beautiful day. I got up from there and sat outside. Then I went to the Facebook page of Chennai Super Kings, an IPL cricket team in India. From there I took some information about that group. Because if there is a game in Chennai it is not given a miss. Farewell today friends.

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuonch3738iqUrPY8VCV5ABnssuEugutgifjTh2NWQgKku3A1AUN9hsDpJdzZVMD31PhvgVnccqn8yfCMAjD2HN3zw5TPGptwtMd2J3h2atqsUXMrbUJwfvKtNg14wLwZx7vgrnLcomxZvAb6q4Y6.png

Regards

@torab97

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.8
Period2024-04-06
Club Status75

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57