Contest - My Happiness!!!

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

friends-4187953_1280.webpPixabay

Introduction

Good morning to all the steemians in this wonderful community,today I wil be writung on a topic My Happiness!!!

Are you a happier person?

To me I'm the most happiest person on earth because no matter the situation , God always put me through and keep me alive , I sleep and wake up no complain

That is why I always thank God for his mercies cause it's not by my might but by the grace of God and by his mercies towards me .

What generally makes you happy or sad?

With God mercies toward me always make me boost as the most happiest person on earth,God protection and mercies on me on every daily is my most happiness
Another thing that make me happy is discovering a platform crypto platform (steemit)which can also be use to learn and educate others on a daily basis.

To me I don't really have something that makes me feel sad unless if I'm proboke by someone but sometimes i normally control my angers towards some annoying friends.

What makes you smile?

Some things that really makes me smile is when I watch some funny videos,sometimes if I sit with friends and gist ,it will really make me feel happy .
I smile alot when I write contest or my post on steemit then I come back discovering that my post was voted.

Does the weather ever affect how you feel?

Yeah sometimes the weather affect how feel unlike the winter season i can be willing to go out then you will just see how rain will just ruin your going out it's always annoying and again during the summer high rate of heat is always annoying.

Do you think people in your country are generally happy people?

In my country right now , people don't seems happy cause of the high rate of things and some people can't afford food stuff ,things are just difficult and expensive the low class people can't afford things .

That's the main problem people in my country are facing right now so that's why people aren't just happy .
I just pray with time things should go back to it normal rate in my country.

Thank you very much for going through my contest

I will like to invite my following friends to participate:@jozzie90,@dazzle55,@mdspec

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 60.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 3 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-08
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54