The diary game|| 15- 06 - 2023 || An economical day at Bashundhara Shopping Mall, Dhaka

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Polish_20230615_202627688.jpg

Today I will share with you the whole day's work script. Let's start guys then, I personally feel the need to purchase a mobile. So I plan to go to Dhaka. The next morning, I woke up, brushed my teeth, performed ablution, prayed fajr and had breakfast. After that I studied for about two hours. It's very hot, so in the morning after taking a bath, I got ready to eat, I saw that the food was cooked. I ate the breakfast. Then I got dressed. Then I left for Dhaka.

received_955629345474912.jpeg

I will visit the most popular and largest city complex in Dhaka called Bashundhara City Complex. The purpose of going there is that there are many shops selling mobiles. That's why I decided to go there. I walked up to the main road. Coming to the main road, I saw that the bus bound for Dhaka had left a little earlier. Realized that I would have to wait on the main road for some time. After waiting for some time a bus came and stopped in front of me, this time I boarded the bus and after about 10 km got down at chowrata Name place from there I boarded a good quality bus to go to mohakhali from chowrata.

I will get at least one more bus to my destination at mohakhali. I saw a B.R.T.C bus waiting to go towards Bangla-Motor. I know that bus will pass in front of bashundhara City Complex so I boarded that bus. I was quite late because of the traffic jam. Within 40 to 50 minutes they took me and dropped me in front of bashundhara City Complex. There the security guards checked and then allowed to enter. Because you have to enter there, you cannot enter with any kind of illegal things. So the security guards checked everyone and let them inside. I left there and took the lift to B-block on the fifth floor

received_1743884352681356.jpeg

I saw many mobile phone shops there. I entered several shops to see mobile phones. The phone was not well liked in any store. Thus it took about two hours to visit my shop. I decided to leave because I didn't like the last one. When I was leaving, I saw a phone in front of a shop and I asked the shopkeeper to take out the phone. I also found that overall I like it quite a bit.

Mobile phoneBD 16000steem 1066.235

IMG-20230515-WA0004.jpg

Motorola

Then I asked how much the phone cost. He told me the new price was 39 thousand taka. It has been used for a few days. So the price of this phone can be kept at 18000 rupees. I said I will give 18 thousand taka or less than 2000 taka. Initially, he did not want to pay 16 thousand taka, but finally he sold it to me for 16 thousand taka.

After I paid the price of the phone, I did not understand the phone. The reason behind buying the phone is that it's processor is of good quality. And the phone is an American made phone. And as far as I can tell, the Motorola phone is pretty good. That's why I took the phone. The phone purchase phase is over.

FoodBD 160steem 10.888

received_931648644796293.jpeg

So go to the hotel and take some food. Because then I was very hungry. After eating I left the hotel and left for my destination. Step by step I went down to the main road next to my house after mahakhali then the intersection and then I walked to my house.

Thank you everyone

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 6.67 % self, 15 upvotes, 13 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70