The diary game|| 14 -06-2023 || A beautiful day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am going to start today with my childhood. I am a new engineer. My name is Tibian. I am currently living in Gazipur West Bhurulia. My permanent address or permanent residence is at Kalihati Upazila of Tangail District. I am a child of middle class family. My father was a teacher. My father passed away two years ago. I still miss my father a lot. Whenever I think of my father it feels very sad because he brought me up with so much love and affection. to see All the neighbors of my neighborhood loved me very much. I was especially adored by my cousins, and my father's students.

received_224687067023966.jpeg

My father used to reserve the shop for me when I was a child. When I wanted to eat, I took it from the store. But at that time I liked a drink called Pran the most. But now it has reduced a lot in the shops. Now the drink called Pran is not as tasty as it used to be. When I was a child, I used to buy another food product called Ring Chips. Although it can currently be seen in stores, it doesn't sell much anymore. But I also loved eating Haleem.

received_1618034605270955.jpeg

Halim

My father used to buy cow's milk for me every day when I was a child. Because I did not eat rice without milk every day. That's why milk was included in my daily food list. In this way, my childhood passed quite comfortably. Talking about father's love, I cannot explain to anyone how much my father used to love me.

When I started growing up slowly, my father started dreaming about me. At one point when I was in class three in the village school, my father sent me to my brother to study in Dhaka. I also came to Dhaka with my brother. My brother used to live in Farmgate Tejgaon area. I was admitted in class three of Tejgaon Darul Uloom Madrasah. My studies in Dhaka started from there. Studies in Dhaka were going on quite well. But there was a lack of clean water here. So I had to feel very difficult. My brother used to buy pure water called mam for me to remove my problem. Because I was not used to drinking water boiled in Dhaka city. To me, the waters of the city of Dhaka seemed bitter. That's why I didn't like those waters at all. We all should drink clean water. Because pure water is another name of life and polluted water is another name of death. So we have to take pure water with caution.

IMG_20230614_151722486.jpg

the water

This is how my studies in Dhaka city started. My brother used to take me to school every morning at six o'clock. In my institute, classes were running from 6 AM to 12 PM. That's why I had to wake up very early in the morning. After waking up and having fresh food, I used to leave for school. I developed good friendships with my classmates in school. My teachers taught me very well there. Every day on the way to and from school, different scenes were seen. My brother's prohibition was not to look at the gathering of people on the side of the road, the food in the open shops. So every day I went straight to my school without looking left or right. And I used to come straight home on holidays. Then I would come home and take a bath and freshen up and eat a heavy meal in the afternoon. Lunch every day was quite tasty, which I ate with great satisfaction.

received_594629729437189.jpeg

In the afternoon we used to go out for a walk. We used to go out for walks in many places including Zia Garden, Sansad Bhavan, Caravan Bazaar, Rail Railway Line. We used to come home after having a light breakfast in the evening. After coming home, I used to study and prepare for the next day's class and sleep after eating. This is how my early education life in Dhaka city went. After that, he gradually finished reading the above classes and reached till now. Now I am preparing for government job. Everyone will pray for me so that I can be successful.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 13 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-15
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45