Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Greetings everyone

How has your day been? Mine has been doing good. I was viewing different contests from @disconnect's list when I saw this amazing contest. This contest is very nice, the questions the host set out are very much thrilling and easy to answer. I thank @shiftitamanna for organizing this contest. Stay tuned as I fully begin my entry.

1703611205586.jpg

What benefits have you enjoyed in your life by working on Steemit?

My life has been very wonderful ever since I got verified in steemit through newcomers community. This platform is very amazing and cool, I just wish I can have the opportunity to post everyday as am not very active as few of my friends here. Although I pledge to be active from this moment onward.

I have improved so much in my writing skills because of the existence of steemit in life, I wasn't good in creating contents untill I joined steemit, this platform is very amazing and it has given me the privilege to learn the lifestyle of so many foreigners here, both the white and the black.

How helpful do you think Steemit has been in achieving the best in your life?

Steemit is great as I managed to satisfy myself financially through this platform. I do withdraw few of my steem so that I can buy necessary things I need. As I withdraw few steem I also power up the same amount of steem so that I can still be in club5050.

Screenshot_20231212-015150_1.jpg

Steemit is the only legit online platform I have seen till today, though there are few platforms that are legit but is only steemit I have achieved money from. I used to be a very broke guy until when my friend introduced me to steemit. I always beg him for airtime until he was tired of helping and decided to show me the way to earn online so that I can have my own money.

Can Steemit fulfill your daily life needs?

Yes steemit can fulfill my daily life needs, I just need to work harder so that I can have enough steem steem to withdraw. Steemit can pay my school fees, it can buy me books, it can buy me new clothes and also android phones, all that's left is for me to keep on being consistent and active so that I can get enough steem. Most of my friends has used their steem to buy so many amazing things for themselves and that's really good.

IMG-20231216-WA0045_1.jpg

How useful is working on Steemit in your life?

I have always worked hard in steemit so that I can be recognized by whales and top steemians here. I have worked hard to win engagement challenges here but I end up becoming a winner. I successfully won this season 14 on the second week and am very happy for that achievement.
Working on steemit is very useful as I have been able to support myself financially like I said earlier and I have been able to learn so many things from different steemians posts. Steemit has also taught me the benefits of being consistent and I will keep on trying my best to be consistent.

@patjewell, @dexsyluz, @irawandedy and @josepha please participate in this contest as well.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4.6
Period2023-12-26
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Hello sir my voting CSI is now 8.5 thanks for the review

You have shared your wonderful journey on steemit and how it has helped you improve your writing skills and earn some income. I admire your dedication and commitment to be more active and join the club5050. Keep up the good work and best of luck for the contest! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58