My favorite age.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @taskinnahar12
From #Bangladesh


Made Form


First of all I want to thank the moderator of the community for organizing such a beautiful contest. Steam for Bangladesh this community organized a very beautiful contest for us. In continuation of these, today they have organized a very beautiful contest. I feel very blessed to participate in this contest. It is the law of nature that people grow older. A person has a life from birth to death. During this time, he passes through different periods, childhood, adolescence, youth, old age. But there is a time when they want to go back to that age. Even though that man wants to go back in time but he can't because going back to the past is an impossible thing anyway I am giving my opinion on the topics hope you all like it.

mine.PNG How old do you want to go back? Why do you want to go back to this age? mine.PNG

First of all I want to say that I want to go back to my childhood. That is, at the age of 5 to 10 years, because people start to understand from the age of four, that is, they start to understand, even though they are still children, I want to go back to that age. Because that age was like a golden age for me. At one time as we grow up we see that our responsibility and duty towards family and society increases as we grow up it keeps increasing because this is the world this is our destiny we want to go back to childhood because we had such responsibility and duty in childhood No, we had parents to take care of us, they always took care of us, but when we grow up, we have to take care of ourselves. .


20230708_000431.jpg
source

mine.PNG Are you already past that age? What was special for you at this age? mine.PNG

Of course I am already past that age. Now I remember my childhood days. If I was busy now, I wouldn't have been so busy. I played a lot of games with everyone. I remember those words. I had a sister with whom I used to play often. I would ignore him and play with him especially when it was noon my mother would make me lie down at home to make me sleep but I would sneak out of the house that time was a special time for me. So I still sometimes remember those words, but now I will never get back to that age, it is impossible.


pexels-photo-3662839.jpegSource


mine.PNG Share with us what you would do if you could go back to this age. mine.PNG

It's just that I can never go back to that age. And because in the light of the question, I want to give this answer that if I get my childhood back, I will spend my childhood more beautifully. But this is life we should live happily I suppose I was very good in my childhood I used to play sports I used to be relaxed but now the duty has forced me to take care of the family even though I am a girl person so if I go back to that time I would like to enjoy my childhood better if it was that It would have been better if I had only lived as a child and never grown up. Anyway you all pray for me that I can spend my whole life well with your prayers maybe one day I will do something good thanks to all for reading my post.


pexels-photo-3905730.jpegSource


**I would like to invite my friends @simonnwigwe, @soythai, @waterjoe & @paholagsto participate in this contest.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

CC-

@hive-170554
@steem4bangladesh

image.png

Best Regards
@taskinnahar12

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thank you for this curetion.

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 28 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 14.352 STEEM
Cash Out
13.000 STEEM
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Hi @taskinnahar12, I wish you a happy weekend.
Remembering is living and more if it is about our childhood, it seems to me a nice and motivating contest, thanks for the invitation. Greetings and blessings

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21