đŸ“ĸContest-"The Three Desire You Want To Fulfill."

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ last year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 12 May ,2023
  • Friday
Orange & Black Graphic Design Agency Instagram Post.png
Made Form
First of all I would like to thank @enamul17 brother for organizing such a nice contest. Many of us have desire and dreams on the steemit platform. This platform has given us a lot and will give us a lot more in the future. We may know that. From here we have been able to achieve many things or will do in the future. This platform has given us many opportunities. We have many dreams or desire from this platform which may or may not be fulfilled. I have a few thoughts or wishes surrounding this platform. I don't think I can fulfill them. Since joining this platform, I had some wishes but I don't know if I can implement them in the future. But I will try. However, I present this post to you about my three desire. Hope you all like it.
mine.PNG ➡ī¸ If the Steemit Team gave you three desire, which three desire would you wish for?mine.PNG

font-326357_1280.jpg
Source


If this platform gives me the opportunity to fulfill three desire then the three wishes I can hope to fulfill are,

  • I want to be an influencer on this platform. To be able to help everyone.
  • Sc01 and Sc02 I would like to consult on many issues and gain knowledge and advice on how to further improve this platform.
  • I want to make a community on this platform. The main purpose of the community will be that all the members who help the poor people will post in this community and they can come forward to help the people of poor countries and this community will give them a good reward for helping them.

mine.PNG ➡ī¸ Why did you choose these three desire? Share with us about this. mine.PNG

photo-1514987256025-711f02a8d552.jpeg

Source


Firstly,


The reason for choosing these three desire is because I have fallen in love with this platform. This platform has given me a lot. I want those who work on this platform to get something better and to spread this platform in our society so that people know that the Estimate platform is a lot. Seeing people's help and support comes from this platform has given me a lot so first of all I want to be on this platform as an influencer this is my wish so that I can help and support many people especially those who are patient and hard working on this platform for the better. I would like to give them a little better reward. It will be seen that those who are ordinary members will want to do a lot better. Also, I would like to show more and more estimate platform in front of people. This will be my main objective to improve this platform.

Secondly,


I want to do something good on this platform and to give something good to people, so I want to work together with our respected Sc01 and Sco2 in the future. Basically I want to share advice and knowledge with them on how to improve and sustain this platform. I also want to take feedback from the platform who are common users. I want to give everyone a good reward gift. . I want to do whatever it takes to make this platform better if I can and am given the opportunity.

Thirdly,


I want to open a community on this platform that the main purpose of the community will be to help the poor, sad and helpless people and those who will do these things will post in this community through which we will give them a good report so that they will be more encouraged to help the common people. Among the few willing to cooperate, this is one of my brothers.


mine.PNG ➡ī¸ If you were given one extra desire which steemain would you dedicate it to? And why?mine.PNG

If I am given one more desire then I would definitely want to do something better for our Bangladeshi users to work on their opportunities to give them an idea of how to get more out of it and bring everyone together in one place. I want to work with. We will consider everyone's opinion as acceptable here. We will listen to everyone's opinion and help each other. We will guide them on how to improve the platform and Bangladeshi users. About gives us a lot of good things or give us some good guidelines for newbies how to do better on this platform which is really a commendable job because it is seen that new users don't really know anything about this platform they just sit around. It doesn't give them idea about what to do. I want to say as a Bangladeshi user that Steam for Bangladesh community has been giving us many good advices and instructions since the beginning, as a result of which we are able to do something good on this platform.


mine.PNG ➡ī¸ If these three desire are fulfilled, what are the next steps or plans do you want to take? mine.PNG

photo-1617348380507-4092d0523459.jpeg
Source


If my desire to give is fulfilled then I must meet developers and whales at least once in my life this is one of my wishes because meeting them is not so easy I want to communicate with them and bring them all in one place as if they are on this platform. By trying to do something better, let this platform be one of the chapters of changing the day, so I want people to know about this platform and understand that I want to do whatever is necessary through them because they are our respected people, of course I am not above them. I desire to meet them once in a lifetime to spend some moments with them especially sc01 and sc02 who have taken this platform to such an advanced level.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


I would like to invite my friends @simonnwigwe, @soythai, @waterjoe & @paholagsto @hananahmad @rashidkharal
@farannabeel participate in this contest.


Click here to go to the contest link-


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post

CC-
@hive-170554
@steem4bangladesh

image.png

Best Regards
@taskinnahar12

7YHZyBadGPMGPpmSAvnvPWhbR1Eo9nKWN6xzUJNzgxziWYXobtqhEP21iLEEp8zYS2wGbM1X45s8nGqJhgX3x12UKgNRv4yyGoS85u8vruf7xchN5Gat3qxQaofag5...bzXAqwHsLoWbmhr4sB6ebKPMyB3VhqgLaYUR9UFTHx6C4gwhrvaWVwFVK9DFKWhM9posNorHxNXHzg8Ls6585HrvkJaWGw1UUxHhyk9AyJnKqZ2UHy6b9SFVb4.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

May your wishes come true, may everyone help you. Your post is good.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64