📢 Contest - My Favorite Username.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 21 july ,2023
  • Friday

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.


InCollage_20230721_090248366.jpg

picture made by canva



📢 Contest - My Favorite Username.

received_505156378244699.jpeg


First of all I would like to thank @ripon0630 brother for organizing such a nice contest. Steam for Bangladesh has always organized very nice contests for us. In continuation of this, this time we have organized a contest about usernames. So I want to thank him again. Username is one of the most important thing in this platform. In this platform, your identity is presented with username, so it is our responsibility and duty to keep the username correct and fluent. If any other user enters our ID, they will see what our username is like. If it is bad, your reputation will be bad on this platform.


LETS START,


If you had the opportunity to change your Steemit username, what name would you choose to keep? Share the reason of your choice

20230721_085716.jpg


If there is a chance to change my name I want to change my name @taskinmoni. Although I know this name can be changed here but I don't because everyone knows me by my previous name and I don't need to change my name. Maybe I want to keep this name because it is my real name. So everyone calls me only Moni no one calls me by this name I like this name very much since I got this name since childhood so I use this name everywhere but when I first came to this platform I did not give this name I just gave the name Taskin Nahar. This name is a special name for me. So if there is a chance to change the name then I want to give this name. Hope you all understand.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png



✅ Does your current username match your real name?

20230721_085621.jpg


My current username is @taskinnahar12. I want to give my new name with some part of this name i.e. front part with my new name @taskinmoni I want to keep some part of my name with new name so this name is given by me. So the word Taskin in front is very similar to the old name and the new name. So I would like to say that my current name is somewhat similar to my real name, which is really surprising. This was the answer to my second question. I hope you all like it.


✅ Why did you select this username when creating your account?


I was new when I came to know about this platform. I didn't know how to set a username then so I accidentally used this username which is why everyone knows me on this platform now. But I never thought of changing my name. Hopefully I won't think about it in future. This name feels comfortable to me. I won't need to change my name again. Maybe in future, if absolutely necessary, I can put my original name there. This was the answer to your third question. Hope you all are well.


✅ Are you using your current username on other platforms,or is it only for Steemit?

pexels-photo-243338.jpeg
Source


I am only using my name on this platform. Also I have not used this name in other platform I have used some part of my name in this platform but not the whole part like in my Facebook account I have name Taskin Nahar Money but in Estimate Perform my name is @taskinnahar12 these two names are somewhat similar but There will never be a complete match, only the front end. Also my twitter account has a different name. So I would say my username on this platform will never match on other platforms, although there is some overlap.


received_505156378244699.jpeg

Thank you all. I would like to invite my three friends;

@saddam81
@anowarhoussain
@nifat
to participate in this contest.


Click here to participate this contest



Thank you for reading my post

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHvxqKWk8emGgPp3nrqWbcC7WV8LF6ALA7FMWHTdeiP11cpqpdF8ypep5hcKa5K6yCHNxFQpn2BK9d8GZow...fJ8efUchnTBQpLYAVgWT3mqQUtn1MVNz9gWjBjLYZYVb4esYCEQdYaUrYug3CUjZqt3mbv5N1GVMFNmwMdXrfutTwwJtbQmRwczmxLBBue1iStwWeMyWxohcD4.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 24 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 82.478 STEEM
Cash Out
13 STEEM
ResultClub75
 11 months ago 

Thank you for this review.

 11 months ago 

If you were given such a chance you would have given taskinmoni, I also saw your facebook id name given in this name, I like the name too, Moni is a lovely name.
Stay well, stay healthy, best wishes to you

 11 months ago 

Thank you brother.

 11 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros tus pensamientos sobre los nombre de usuario y contarnos la historia sobre la selección de tu nombre de usuario y como deseas mantenerlo.

Éxitos y bendiciones para ti

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48