CONTEST:"If a novel were written about my life, that would be the name of the novel - OVAGIR KOPALE SUK AR SHAF(āĻ…āĻ­āĻžāĻ—ā§€āĻ° āĻ•āĻĒāĻžāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ–ā§‡āĻ° āĻ›āĻžāĻĒ)

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ last year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @taskinnahar12 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • 16, May ,2023
  • Tuesday

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.


Motivational Quote Flower Collage Texture Background Instagram Story.png

picture made by canva



Contest đŸ“ĸđŸ“ĸ - If a novel is written about your life, what would you name the novel?

received_505156378244699.jpeg


First of all I would like to thank @msharif bhai for organizing such a beautiful contest. Today's contest seemed a bit exceptional to me. Anyway let's start without further ado. Many things happen in human life. Many things happen on the way of life. A person's life is spent in a different way. Since God has created people as one, their mindset, their mentality, their behavior, their sociality, almost everything is different. In this case, why should I be different, I have the same situation. I saw a lot and learned a lot. So a novel can be written about one's life. A lot of things happen in a person's life. Fantasy has nothing to do with reality. So I based the name of this novel on reality and everything I will write today is based on true events. And that is a part of my life. A lot of happiness, sadness, anger, shame, love, separation, everything. As if this age has passed in my life. I can say that well. In my life I have lost many things and gained many things. I don't know how my life will be in the future. But at my age, a novel can be written about this life. There are many stories in my life that I could write a novel on.


LETS START,


What will be the name of the novel written about your life and why did you choice this name?

istockphoto-940308594-612x612.jpg

Source


First of all I want to say that this is an essay based on the true events of my life. If I have to name this novel, I will definitely name it OVAGIR KOPALE SUK AR SHAF(āĻ…āĻ­āĻžāĻ—ā§€āĻ° āĻ•āĻĒāĻžāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ–ā§‡āĻ° āĻ›āĻžāĻĒ) I can say some events in my life as the main reason for choosing this name. When I was in my first year of Inter, I met a boy. I was in a relationship with him for about three years. I had a lot of ups and downs with him. We got married and after marriage our family didn't accept us but his family accepted us so I didn't go back to my family but it turned out that he was an addict. I had a son but still he couldn't get out of the world of addiction. I explained him a lot and helped him a lot but he didn't understand. come to dinajpur come to dinajpur try to do something yourself and try to keep my son well i know if my son stays there he will become bad now it seems that i have my son too but he still doesn't come to me actually he never loved me Never gave importance to me, if he gave importance in his life, then how will I be good, how will our child be good, he used to think about that aspect well, but currently I am working in a place, I am teaching my son in a good place, now I am in a good stage. So I named the novel in my title OVAGIR KOPALE SUK AR SHAF(āĻ…āĻ­āĻžāĻ—ā§€āĻ° āĻ•āĻĒāĻžāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ–ā§‡āĻ° āĻ›āĻžāĻĒ)


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png



Which part of the novel do you think everyone will like and which part will be bad for everyone?

pexels-photo-1479120.jpeg


Source


This part of the novel will be liked by all that as a girl human how I am fighting the battle of life I am alone now I have no one else only my son I don't get much acceptance from my parents because they told me married alone you will understand We don't have anything to do. It's been almost four years till today. I'm in Dinajpur alone. I'm going to lore. So this is my novel. Being a girl is a good thing. You can do a lot in life. Biography. Never underestimate yourself. I will have to establish my rights and show everyone in the society that I can also do many things wrong, then I have to pay the price of my mistakes, so I will remain silent. So I would say to girls never give up in life. So I think everyone will like this aspect of not giving up in the battle of life.


And the thing that will feel bad is that I didn't have a good man by my side in life. We were a happy family.


How do you think the novel will end? And what do you think others can learn from this novel?

pexels-photo-6383267.jpeg


Source


The novel may also end like this that my beloved man has gone to the man of my love, he has come back to me, he will listen to me, he will go on a good path, in fact, this is what I hope from him. So life is in vain, except for me, I can end this way that I can raise my sons well, I can show them a good way, so that they are not like their father, they are like me, so that they can be well established in life, I will pray. I can't say about the future what will happen in the future but I can think of the future like this that my sons will keep me very happy they will be like human beings also my husband will come back to me again he will come back from the world of addiction to a good way to do something in life. That is what I would expect from him.


received_505156378244699.jpeg

Thank you all. I would like to invite my friends;

@mvchacin
@eliany
@josepha
@saddam81
@anowarhoussain
@nifat
to participate in this contest.


Click here to participate this contest



Thank you for reading my post

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHvxqKWk8emGgPp3nrqWbcC7WV8LF6ALA7FMWHTdeiP11cpqpdF8ypep5hcKa5K6yCHNxFQpn2BK9d8GZow...fJ8efUchnTBQpLYAVgWT3mqQUtn1MVNz9gWjBjLYZYVb4esYCEQdYaUrYug3CUjZqt3mbv5N1GVMFNmwMdXrfutTwwJtbQmRwczmxLBBue1iStwWeMyWxohcD4.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Happiness comes after sadness in everyone's life. So the law of nature has also come into your life. You have written everything very nicely, thank you and best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65