Contest-Feedback for the Steem For Bangladesh community.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello everyone


I am @taskinnahar12
from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.

White Minimalist Event Mexico Independence Day Instagram Post.png

Canva



📢`Contest-Feedback for the Steem For Bangladesh community.


First I would like to thank @enamul17 brother for organizing such a nice contest.
I have been working in this community for several months and I am getting very good response from everyone. Steam for Bangladesh community is mainly for our Bangladeshi people. This community plays an important role for the people of Bangladesh. What I understand after working for several months, especially the moderators and admins of this comment are very sincere. I have benefited a lot from them and their feedback is very good.


LETS START,

✅ When, through whom or how did you join the Steem for Bangladesh community?

In the context of this question, I would like to say that I came to the Estimate platform by watching a YouTube channel. I was watching a YouTube channel at night and suddenly a video came to me. I saw that video and got an idea about estimation. Then I slowly learned a lot about Estimate by watching those YouTube videos. And in that YouTube video, there were some messages in the video about Steam for Bangladesh Community. I saw them and started posting to the Steam for Bangladesh community. It was said that the Steam for Bangladesh community would be good for Bangladeshis.



So I started working on Steam for Bangladesh community since then and am still doing it consistently. Since everyone here works sincerely, I also started working together with them.



✅ Share your opinion about this community.

20230413_131153.jpg

Design by canva


I can say that my opinion of this community will be very good. This community has helped me a lot since I came to the estimate platform, if I got something wrong, they used to let me know through comments what I did wrong and the moderators were very sincere. They would teach me the mistakes and I would correct them accordingly. They helped me a lot and still do. They talk a lot about how to do better on the estimate platform. They handle everything very well on their discord channel. I can say that from my heart. Of course, I am not very active in the discord channel. I know they are always active there for their members. Help members in any need. Since this is a Bangladeshi community, it is a very beneficial community for Bangladeshis. Almost all types of units can be posted here. So this community likes me the most.



✅ Would you like to see this community in the upcoming engagement challenge?

pexels-photo-3453047.jpeg
Copyright free image by pexels


I think this community must participate in the upcoming engagement challenge. Through the engagement challenge we can also understand different communities and different members of our community to know each other. Which is an important thing for this platform. Through this challenge, all members are motivated to do better on the Estimate platform. As we get to know each other it will be a great aspect of our community. I have not posted in any engagement challenge till now I hope to post. So I humbly request the admin moderator to participate. Through this the community will move forward. It will go to a better level. Good luck to the community.



✅ Any guidance or advice you have for the growth of the community or for the team responsible here? We respect users' opinions.

First of all I would like to say that it is very nice of you that you give importance to the members' opinions, this is not the case in many communities, which is done in your comment. It is very nice that this community is already at a good level, the main reason is that the admins, moderators and all the members here are very good. work so I don't have much guidance or advice but one suggestion I have is to organize more contests, it can be seen that the more contests are organized, the more the number of community members, the community can go to a much better level. If you do, it is better, after all, the community has a very good stage, this is a good aspect. I like this committee.



Thank you all. I would like to invite my three friends;

@saddam81
@anowarhoussain
@nifat
to participate in this contest.




Thank you for reading my post



7YHZyBadGPMGPpmSAvnvPWhbR1Eo9nKWN6xzUJNzgxziWYXobtqhEP21iLEEp8zYS2wGbM1X45s8nGqJhgX3x12UKgNRv4yyGoS85u8vruf7xchN5Gat3qxQaofag5...bzXAqwHsLoWbmhr4sB6ebKPMyB3VhqgLaYUR9UFTHx6C4gwhrvaWVwFVK9DFKWhM9posNorHxNXHzg8Ls6585HrvkJaWGw1UUxHhyk9AyJnKqZ2UHy6b9SFVb4.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for this little vote

 last year 

Use the Club5050 tag as the club tag in your post.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.3
Period13/04/23
Transfer to Vesting29.000 STEEM
Cash Out
18.228
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you brother for this information.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @inspiracion

 last year 

Thank you for this curetion.

 last year 

We appreciate your feedback on our community. We support your feedback and are always working on this matter. We try to provide maximum benefits to the users.Best of luck for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65