Contest-"An invitation card to SC01 and SC02."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello everyone


I am @taskinnahar12
from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.

Beige Green and Brown Watercolor Eid Mubarak Greeting Instagram Post.png

Canva



📢 Contest-"An invitation card to SC01 and SC02."

received_505156378244699.jpeg


First of all I would like to thank @enamul17 brother for organizing such a beautiful contest. There are various days in our life where we usually rejoice with our relatives, neighbors and society. One such day is Eid-ul-Fitr. I want to remember this moment of joy. I would like to invite sco01 and sco02. Because they are our special guests. We respect them and follow their directions while on this esteem platform. Basically, I want to dedicate Eid-ul-Fitr, the biggest religious festival of Muslims, to them, that is, I want to invite them. During this ceremony we see almost all relatives and neighbors are invited. However, according to this contest, I will invite those who are a little exceptional.


LETS START,


✅ For which special event would you like to invite SC01 & SC02? Tell us about it.

image.png

Source


Eid is the biggest religious festival of Muslims in the whole world. There are two Eids in a year, one of them is Eid-ul-Fitr. Muslims all over the world spend this day with festive cheer. Eid means joy Eid means festival. Fasting in the month of Ramadan and celebrating Eid is a joy and happiness. People from all walks of life and all professions, workers, farmers and employees, almost all enjoy the joy of Eid. Especially in my country Bangladesh it is seen that everyone enjoys the joy of Eid with family. People who usually live far away come back to their family during this Eid and celebrate Eid with joy. In fact, it can be seen that Eid-ul-Fitr is a little more joyful and festive atmosphere among these two Eids. Various events are organized around this day in our country. It can be seen that concerts are held in different places and many people go to different places with their families. The most important thing is to pray the Eid prayer together with the family. After the Eid prayer, pray for the welfare of the country and the people. . A flood of happiness flows around. Young, old, old, rich, poor, all enjoy the joy of Eid.

So I want to invite them to enjoy the joy of Eid. I want them by my side in the happiest moments. I want to share this festival with them.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png



✅ Write a message to SC01 & SC02 through a poem or letter on the invitation card to impress them with your writing. Must be at least 100 words.

Gold and Blue Modern Minimalist Eid Mubarak Instagram Story.png

Design by canva


  • Eid means brother Eid means festival
    Eid means the smile of the crooked moon Eid means the tide of happiness.
    I have brought you a happy Eid message.
    Curved like a slice of the moon was seen today.
    I ran to everyone to share the joy of Eid.

  • Eid means joy brother Eid means festival.
    Jubba hats are worn, girls have sarees.
    I stand and pray and listen to the sermon and sit.
    Eid means joy brother Eid means source.

  • Happy night Happy day One night Pohal Eid day.
    Let the air of Eid fill the hearts of the animals with the songs of Eid.
    I saw the new moon took your Eid invitation.
    Eid means joy brother Eid means festival.

  • In fact, I will feed you sweets at my house.
    I will take it in the car and everyone will see it.
    The Eid moon came down in the morning and in the evening.
    I invite you to Eid in everything.
    Eid means joy brother Eid means festival.
  • Bees come from flowers, rainbows come from colors.
    Friends come with the pull of friends, Subhash comes with the pull of flowers.
    And when Eid comes, the heart is full of happiness. I talk to someone, I call someone.
    Eid means joy, brother. Eid means festival.

  • So I wish you a blessed Eid-ul-Fitr. Eid Mubarak and invite you.

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw51h9qYzWK1kQTu218RgrLbDzk79jjfj6PkuL.png



✅ What preparations will you take to entertain SC01 and SC02? Share with us about it.

image.png

Source


There will be many things from me for their happiness. I want to share this joy of Eid with them. Because they are our respected people. I respect them first of all I want to entertain them for their entertainment so I want to feed them first of all the traditional food of my country. Then I want to feed them some special Eid food. Which will have a lot of sweet foods. I think they will definitely like them. Then we will all sing together. Especially I will perform a song of my country for them. If Allah Ta'ala wills, I would like to travel with them to different parts of my area and country. I will ensure almost all kinds of facilities for them to make them feel comfortable, Inshallah.


received_505156378244699.jpeg

Thank you all. I would like to invite my three friends;

@saddam81
@anowarhoussain
@nifat
to participate in this contest.


Click here to participate this contest



Thank you for reading my post

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHvxqKWk8emGgPp3nrqWbcC7WV8LF6ALA7FMWHTdeiP11cpqpdF8ypep5hcKa5K6yCHNxFQpn2BK9d8GZow...fJ8efUchnTBQpLYAVgWT3mqQUtn1MVNz9gWjBjLYZYVb4esYCEQdYaUrYug3CUjZqt3mbv5N1GVMFNmwMdXrfutTwwJtbQmRwczmxLBBue1iStwWeMyWxohcD4.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.2
Period23/04/23
Transfer to Vesting4.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you for this review.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @enamul17.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20