BETTERLIFE |THE DIARY GAME|| Another busy day with relatives

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello everyone


I am @taskinnahar12
from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh

20230402_001657.jpg

THIS PICTURE MADE BY CANVA



It's been a few days today, I haven't posted in this community because I was sick for a few days, but yesterday was pretty bad. I woke up early in the morning and called everyone for sehri. After reading, I woke up in the morning and saw that there were many dishes, so I quickly cleaned them, then at around ten in the morning, I left for my office with my little son, he was crying a lot today, I didn't understand why.


When I realized that the month of Ramadan was fasting, I went to the office and saw that there were not many patients. Among them, one of the patients had a broken arm. Sir, he told me to bring the disease and plastered the hand. So I took him to the plaster room and after about an hour, Sir and I plastered and came out. When I came out, there were minor patients, such as pain in hands, pain in feet, and I admitted all these patients first to show sir. After seeing about ten rupees, I got some peace around noon, then sir went to his house.


20230401_170012.jpgIMG-20230320-WA0000.jpg

In the afternoon we all watched the IPL match



Around three in the afternoon, there was not much crowd in the office. I was watching the IPL game on TV. One of my respected elder brothers turned on the TV. All of us in the office were watching the IPL game. Today's game was between Kolkata and Punjab. However, I do not know much about cricket. No, still the game looked good. Anyway, after watching the game, I saw that sir came with a motorcycle. So I entered the office with him. I entered the office and saw that a patient had come. I gave an injection to the patient. I have to go to another place for the operation, so I just gave him the injection.


Today in the afternoon it was not crowded so I took some time off from office and in the afternoon I went to a relative's house to have iftaar that is my niece she asked me many times to come to her house and do iftaar so I went to her house around evening to do iftaar. I took a picture while going to the auto. Anyway, I went there and saw that he was frying chops, so I took some pictures from there.


20230331_190357.jpg

An instructional book for becoming idealistic and ethical.



I went there after eating iftar and sat with a book and saw that there was a book on the table that no one must have read. There are many talks for the child. I also want to make my child as an ideal child, so I read the book a little and I liked the book very much.



IMG-20230320-WA0004.jpg20230330_181824.jpg


However, I was feeling quite tired after fasting so I came to the office around eight o'clock and found that there was no patient so I hurriedly took my leave and came home again. After watching TV for a while, I prayed after praying. After praying, I went to sleep. Everyone did not want to do anything else in Ramadan, so much that the body was broken.


Conclusion

The day was very good with my relative, with the office people and with the patients. The day was best with my niece. Alhamdulillah I am reporting.



Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.5
Period02/04/23
Transfer to Vesting29.000 STEEM
Cash Out
18.228
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you for this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45