BETTERLIFE |THE DIARY GAME||18.03.2023,The day passes in the busyness of the office

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello everyone


I am @taskinnahar12
from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all?I hope all the moderators and members of the community are well.Today I will make my post in this community.Sorry for the mistake I am @taskinnahar12 my home is in Bangladesh.


Yellow Black Purple Retro New Podcast Instagram Post.png


Hello everyone, this is my first post in this community. I hope you will like it. I have had a good day for the last 3 hours. I was a little afraid that Allah knows what the situation is towards the village. However, the situation in the village will be good. I went to the balcony and saw that the sky is more cloudy. Today the birds are calling.


20230316_180519.jpg20230316_130015.jpg

Anyway, in the morning, I woke up my two sons, then I had food and drink, I also cooked something, and after cooking, we all left together. I called my younger son and went to my office. Today is the first time I came to the office, many people came, then an office lady came, I chatted with her for a while, laughed and joked, then played some games. I spend time with her almost all the time.


Aunty said that in the afternoon she will go out from office a bit because she will go to a garden to buy flowers so I told her that I will also go with you she said ok when I go then we will both leave then I got busy with her work. I got busy with my work, after a while I saw that sir, my patient is very well today, as today is a holiday, so the patient is very few. Yes then one by one I entered the patient is very old patient he is about 60 years old knee pain Sir treated him and prescribed some medicine.


20230316_125803.jpg


When it was noon everyone went to eat I also came home to eat I came home to see that everything I had cooked was there so I quickly ate my son someone fed me then I left for my office I went to the office to see if the mane has not come yet so I sat down I stayed then sir I will come again to see the disease was his leg was broken I heard how his leg was broken he said that he fell from my bicycle and broke the party he was crying a lot the patient was a little boy that sir plastered him very well The party did a good bandage and then I used to take money from him for the operation of around 3000 taka.


20230316_141602.jpg20230315_154956.jpg

In the afternoon, I also went out with my sister to buy some flowers, so we went to the garden. The garden was quite big. There were different kinds of flowers. It seemed like the kingdom of heaven had arrived. I entered the garden and first saw that the roses had a good time. There were marigolds. There are flowers. Surya has flowers. How many more flowers will you take? Two rose flowers. Two pink rose flowers with a blue top. It is around 200 rupees because the price of things is like that now.


I have to plant flowers on the balcony of my house, so I took a good look at the garden and then I will come here to buy flowers. Anyway, I bought a phone there and came back to the office. I didn't do anything. After coming home from office, we all fell asleep.


20230315_154952.jpg20230315_110646.jpg


Conclusion

This was the description of my whole day. If you like it, please give me a comment. Thank you all.



ABOUT ME

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is very well presented. The moment you spent was very beautiful. Had a very enjoyable day at office, your whole day was very good. So good luck to you.

 last year 

Yes,thank you for your honourable comment.

 last year 

you are welcome ☺️

 last year 

You mentioned in your post that you purchased flowers. You can add price list of steem trx or sbd to your local currency to clarify price.

Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI00
Period18/03/23
Transfer to Vesting20.000 STEEM
Cash Out
18.228
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you for this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41