The diary game. (10-11-23)

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum to the readers.
How are you all? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Today I have come to you with a new Diary game post. Today I will share with you all about my Friday.

1694270-210120.jpg

breakfast

Today everyone in the house is getting up late, I am also getting up late along with everyone, due to taking medicine I am almost missing the morning prayer now. May Allah forgive. Everyone woke up at 9:00, got up in a hurry because it was too late.

20231111-jpg

Grapefruit filling

I have Jaa and we work together. So there is not much pressure on anyone. After preparing breakfast, I finished feeding my mother-in-law, husband, my daughter, son-in-law's children. Then I went to sweep the house. After sweeping the house, my husband brings grapefruits from the market and when I get them, I make a bhartha for everyone. On the other hand my Jha has started cooking.

20231111-jpg

Tilapia fish

He is older so he cooks and I don't have to cook. And of course I do the rest. In the meantime, my mother-in-law and my brother-in-law's daughter have gone to the pond next to us, where they throw straws whenever they have free time. Today is Friday because my wife's daughter's school is off so they go fishing. After a long barashi, they come home with tilapia and punti fish. They bring the fish at noon, I feel a little annoyed, because on Friday we all take a bath a little early to worship a little more.

20231111-jpg

ulpaah💗inayaa

Then what to do if the father-in-law is bored with the housework and has to do it. We both came clean from the pond. After that, I bathed my daughter and prayed. After that we had lunch together. He ate and went to his room to rest. After afternoon tea, my husband said he wanted to eat fried rice with chicken chilli. Since chicken is always available at home, I made it easily because I have made it before.

20231111-.jpg

fried rice

Sorry I can't edit all the pictures. As of today, I am finishing here. See you next with the new diary game. And if you like easy fried rice recipe, please let me know in the comments.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

.

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraDual camera 16mp
ModelSamsung A30
Photographer@tarminnupur
Locationchittagong, Bangladesh

i hope you will like my diary game.wishing you all the best

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●🎈🌺 Thank's Everyone 🌺🎈●•◦

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44