The dairy game (31-10-23) Going to CRP to bring baby wheel chair

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum..

20231031_114821.jpg

I woke up at 5:00 in the morning and read namaz, then I went to the kitchen to have breakfast, when I came from the kitchen I brought it for the baby. I came to the room and saw my husband still sleeping. I called him out of sleep. Oh sorry friends, why are you in such a hurry? Actually I don't usually get up so early in the morning. The day was 31-10-23. Our destination is Chittagong, Kalurghat, CRP Ak khan kendro .

Then my daughter will be given a car from a British company for this purpose. My daughter is disabled and cannot walk. CNG came to us to prepare to go to CRP AK khan kendro after I fed the girl. We have to leave the house at 7:00. As we are 2 hours journey to the village. As the car was coming, I got into the car without delay and left for the purpose of CRP.

20231031_091334.jpg

We reached the place in two hours, the reason for reaching so early is that there was strike that day, people did not come out of their houses for fear of strike, and the vehicles were less than what was needed. For that convenience we reach in 1 hour instead of 2 hours. Let that be a good thing for us. Reaching there, we see who will give us the cars, they are bringing them one by one.

Meanwhile, our banker is coming, that is, my brother. He came and spoke to the manager because he has an office, to give us priority. According to the manager, they gave us first. There I saw extra people coming from Dhaka to adjust the cars.

20231031_091358.jpg

20231031_091352.jpg

I saw the names written on all the cars. They took the one in my daughter's name, seated my daughter and got her size, after taking the size, they again made it in my daughter's size, we were asked to wait as we are coming for the car, we will not go without the car, we started waiting. While waiting, I saw two children coming for this car. I was looking at them and thinking how difficult this world is for them.

20231031_082856.jpg

British company owner

One is 12 years old and the other is 20 years old. We were called to think about these things. We went to the parents of the other two to teach them how to use the car. The person who was doing the repair explained everything very well. I listened to his words very carefully. After listening, I also learned how to use the car. The test was taken from me again. Alhamdulillah, I passed. Then I completed all the formalities there and finally got out of there. Everything there was very beautiful and calm environment, everyone's speech was very polite and civil. I saw the time at 1:00 am and everyone was feeling hungry. We had breakfast at 5:00 am and we were hungry. We all went to a hotel where I ordered white rice and chicken.

20231031_091347.jpg

My husband and brother also ordered chicken pulao. We finished eating and left there, brother went down to the office, he is the boss of that office, so there is no problem if he goes late. On my way home, I looked at my vanity bag thinking that I would feed my daughter water. But a surprising incident happened, leaving the bag at the restaurant and leaving. Without thinking about anything, I was calling my mobile again and again, thinking that someone would pick up, after waiting for a long time, the manager picked up the phone. I asked the manager to keep my bag. The manager was a nice person. He kept it carefully. I sent my niece to the same restaurant to bring the bag. Bring the bag to me at midnight. We reached home and felt a little tired. We are eating and not feeding my baby. I fed him and then went to sleep.

20231031_083056.jpg
I woke up very early in the morning and was very sleepy. I got up from sleep and drank tea, then I couldn't do any work online because I didn't have a mobile phone. I sat down with the computer and saw that the internet was very bad. Azaan was given and I prayed the entire day except for the morning. After finishing namaz, I took food for my daughter and it took one and a half to two hours to feed her. After feeding him we went to eat. Ari brought my bag. I breathed a sigh of relief after receiving the bag. This is how my day ended. Everyone pray for my daughter. Allah is Hafez. See you with a new diary,

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

.

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
Cameraaltra wide
ModelSamsung A54
Photographer@tarminnupur
Locationchittagong,Bangladesh

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

Best regards all of You

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

আপনার ডায়েরি গেমটি আমি মনোযোগ সহকারে পড়েছি। আপনার মেয়ে প্রতিবন্ধী এটা শুনে আমাকে খুব খারাপ লাগতেছে। সবসময় নিজের মেয়ের উপর খেয়াল রাখবেন। আশা করি এভাবে আরও সুন্দর ডায়েরি গেম আপনি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। দোয়া রাখবেন

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.5
Period2023-11-03
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

হ্যালো , আপনার সন্তানের সম্পর্কে জেনে খুবই খারাপ লাগলো । আমিও কিছুদিন আগে একই এরিয়াতে গিয়েছিলাম । আপনার সন্তানের জন্য আমরা সকলের দোয়া থাকবে ।

আপনাকে একটি বিষয় জানাতে চাই যে একই পাবলিকেশন দুই কমিউনিটিতে করা উচিত না । আমাদের প্রতিটি পাবলিকেশন অরিজিনাল এবং ইউনিক রাখতে হবে ।এই বিষয়টি একটু খেয়াল রাখবেন । ধন্যবাদ ভালো থাকবেন ।

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।।। আমি আমার ভুলের জন্য ক্ষমা চাইতেছি।। ভুলটা ইচ্ছাখিত ছিল না৷ সার্রভারের সমস্যার কারনে দুই জায়গায় পোস্ট হয়ে যায়। পরেরবার থেকে অবশ্যই খেয়াল রাখব।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52