Happy Halkhata at my uncle's shop today || 30 June 2024

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim

Hello Everyone
I'm @tanvirn
From @bangladesh 🇧🇩


Green and White Collage Golf Lesson Instagram Post_20240630_162355_0000.png

Made by Canva Pro design

Hello Dear Steemines
Assalamu Alaikum, first of all my greetings to everyone. How are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am with you with my new post. I am starting today's event by wishing everyone good health. Happy Halkhata today at my uncle's shop. I will share the details with you. Hope you all like it.


IMG_20240630_150756.jpg


IMG_20240630_150226.jpg

📷 Honor x9b

Halkhata
Halkhata is the procedure or new ledger used by the seller to get money from the buyer after a certain period of time when the buyer takes the remaining goods from the seller.


IMG_20240630_150751.jpg

📷 Honor x9b

This is my uncle's shop. Where he sells goods. My uncle mainly sells dragon nets, medicines, pesticides in shops and other agricultural products. And he supports the farmers in various ways


IMG_20240630_132511.jpg

📷 Honor x9b

Food is organized here only at Halkhata. In view of that, cooking is being done at my uncle's house and his sister-in-law is cooking and this time there was a little trouble in cooking due to the heavy rain in the sky. By the grace of Allah I was able to finish the cooking by facing the problems and beating the problems.


IMG_20240630_134940.jpg

📷 Honor x9b

After cooking, rice, curry, bowls, glasses, plates are kept in the room from where the food will be served and it is better to go to serve, these dishes are kept next to the food serving..


IMG_20240630_150206.jpg

📷 Honor x9b

The customers who were here who are coming to do halkhata are fed food. And they were eating very well because there were clouds in the light sky and it was very cold to eat.

IMG_20240630_150226.jpg

📷 Honor x9b

After finishing the meal, the money is collected. Halkhata is completed here.

If you like my blog today, please let me know what you think. And if there is a mistake, look at it with a forgiving eye and tell the mistake. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafaz

Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah
Subject:-Happy Halkhata at my uncle's shop today
Devices:Honor x9b
Captured By 📷@tanvirn
Location:Moshespur,Jhenaidah.
Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

  • Dont self-vote. Use your full voting power to curate other user's posts.

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified UserPending
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 100.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Result Newcomer

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55