The Dairy Game (30-10-2022)Today is my cousin Soma birthday and share my whole day with you.❤️❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Assalamu Alaikum.
how are you all?I hope you are well.Alhamdulillah I am very well.I have been very sick for the past two days.Couldn't share anything with you last two days due to illness.Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am quite well now.So I am going to share some moments of today with you.Everyone pray that I will not be sick again.Waking up very late today due to illness.Got up and freshened up.Today my day started at 11 am.You understand that it is very early in the morning.It was almost noon.I got up and took a shower.After taking a bath, I found out that today is my elder sister's birthday.My cousin Soma is my elder sister.Then I called him and congratulated him.Then I had breakfast slowly.Had breakfast, had to take medicine due to illness.Had breakfast and chatted with my younger sisters for a while.Then I saw that today's sky is quite cloudy.And seeing the cloudy sky makes me very sad.I don't know how upset I am and who doesn't like me.While talking about this rain, the afternoon rolled by.I looked at the clock and saw that it was two in the afternoon.Then I sat and said to eat and drink with all the family.After eating and drinking, my mother invited me to my aunt's house today.My sister will celebrate Soma's birthday.Although I was very happy in my heart, I was getting very upset when I saw the situation outside towards the sky.However, I had to leave because of my mother.Then got ready and left at 4:00 pm.Come out and share with you a picture of our colony East Colony.You can see how the sky is.After taking pictures, I left for Khalamni's house.It takes us 40 minutes to reach Khalamni's house from here.And if you fall into a jam, then the last time is about an hour and a half.My uncle's house is Chouchala My aunt's house is Chouchala Huzur's house.Many of Chittagong may be familiar with China.Today's weather or clouds look very sad.🥺.

received_878350440243058.jpeg
Entered the house and sat in the drawing room with everyone and chatted for a while.And my mother started talking about my illness.Everyone kept giving me advice on how to walk, how to eat, what not to do. However, if I am sick, everyone in the family takes care of me.My family cares for my family members and me very much.love a lot.Then my elder brother's wife means my cousin's wife Beethi came with Jhal Muri wondering whether to make breakfast or breakfast.It is a different fun to eat Jhal Murdi on a rainy day.And Jhal Muri in his hand means extraordinary.Everyone had a lot of fun playing his jhalmuri.While eating, everyone is planning how to decorate the room, what to bring, who will go to the market, etc. and many other things.The evening came to discuss these things.As several more guests would arrive later in the evening, everyone was busy cleaning the house and talking.I am also doing something hand in hand with them.However, nothing was brought as per the planning, due to the rain, a small ceremony was held at home.

IMG_20221030_201254.jpg

Then I did not see noodles.Almost all of us love to eat noodles.He cooked noodles with so much fun that it made his tongue water.The color of the noodles is also quite amazing.A bit like a restaurant.But I can cook noodles quite fun.If I can, I will cook and feed you all one day. Also added some pasta with the noodles.You can see.I don't like pasta very much.But our foot theater restaurant pasta is very fun.But I don't like home cooked pasta at all.Maybe I can't cook for fun so I don't like it.However, since pasta is given in noodles, you have to eat it, but today noodles or pasta noodles are quite fun.I made an emoji with some tomato sauce again and shared a picture with you.Hope you all like it.Of course pasta noodles would be more fun if cooked with meat.But they said that they gave a little bit of shrimp and fish with eggs, but it is not visible.Anyway, it was fun.The big thing is that I got to eat it with fun.You can also understand how much fun it was after seeing the picture.Hey my sister bithi cooked pasta noodles.And my aunt helped him.About her mother-in-law.My aunt's hand cooking is quite fun.Like eating to your heart's content.It is like sticking to the tongue after playing it once.And with his help, his elder wife, I mean Bithi, cooks everything.They also have a good relationship.Our family has a very good relationship with each other.Please pray that our family will always be this good.

IMG_20221030_201321.jpg
Then came the cake cutting phase.As you can see we came with cake.One flavor was lemon.One was also quite tasty to eat.One by one we all sat with you and took pictures.But everyone's pictures can't be made public anymore, so we have a tie of three.I am my cousin and my own sister Saima.You see how I have become due to illness.And my sister is sitting like a queen.And next to me, the girl wearing a black dress is my sister.I mean my only younger sister.Like me, he is in front of everyone because of his illness.Hope you all like the movie.The photo was taken by my cousin Kaya.He can take very good pictures.He took the picture of everyone.And I have given his picture.Who has forbidden you to publish her picture.So unfortunately I could not introduce him to you.Now let's talk about the cake.One was lemon flavor.I have never had lemon flavor before.I ate this for the first time.At first I thought it might be the vanilla flavor.A little lemon lemon smile is coming after eating.After asking Apu said it is lemon flavor.Come on, my lemon flavor cake was also eaten because of your birthday.Also, I have never had a lemon flavored cake before.I like chocolate flavor and strawberry flavor very much.So I always eat strawberry and chocolate flavored cakes.But I tasted a little different lemon flavor cake on my birthday.The cake was good.

IMG-20221027-WA0008.jpg
After the cake episode, I could not share it with you in the morning.Because I was also having fun at that time and didn't think of taking pictures.Everyone turns off the lights and sings a little Nachlo. Anyway, we have to go back home after finishing the eating and drinking phase.If it is too late, I will not get the car again, so my mother is chasing.After eating the cake, I rested for a while and came for dinner.And today's dinner is Biryani.You all can see Birani.I shared the photo of Birani with you.But we did not eat.I brought some home.Because if you go to eat, it will be too late and you won't be able to find a car and you won't be able to return home.Birani was cooked by my aunt.I already said that his hand cooking is quite fun.You have now understood by looking at Birani's picture.Actually his cooking is great fun.Biryani was cooked with mutton.You can see that I have put a piece of Khasi meat in front.I left a little prayer.I have shared a picture with you.Your mouths must be watering.It was really fun though.That's it for today anyway.

IMG_20221030_201308.jpg
Hope you all like this post of mine.Everyone pray that I get well soon.
Be well and be healthy.And pray that I can work with you in a healthy and beautiful way.I hope everyone will be with me and help me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Your photographs are very beautiful. All the best to you and thank you for sharing your beautiful post with all of us on this Steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💗

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism. Please up vote and comment each other increase engagement.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period31/10/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43