The Dairy Game (3 December 2022)Today is going very well.Hope you like it too.❤️🥰

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello everyone.
Assalamu alaikum.
how are you all.I hope you are well.I'm fine too.Haven't chatted with you for a long time.Today I will share my day with you.You know I have given SSC exam.By the grace of Allah, I was able to get a good result with your prayers.Today I went out for a little walk with my five girlfriends.A friend of mine got Golden A Plus in this exam.Because of which he will give us a small treat.We all left the house at 12:00 PM.Then everyone got together one by one..It takes 5 minutes to reach the main road through this place.It is a big temple with our colony.The main road is very easy to reach through this temple.There is a Buddhist temple next to it.The two temples are combined.But the Hindu temple is quite big.This temple is most crowded during Puja.It is the largest temple by the port area.Many marriages are also held in this temple.Besides the temple, there is a mosque at a little distance.The name of the mosque is Masjid.As we are followers of Islam we should not visit the temple.But for convenience we come and go through this road.Apart from this, there is another road from which the main road is far away.. So for our convenience we often come and go in that direction.Because it is quite shaded inside and the main road is very close.Cars are easily accessible from here.

IMG_20221201_133331.jpg|

Then we four girlfriends got together.Me, Saima, Sohana, Pushpa, one other person has not arrived yet.Then we go towards our school.I went to school and saw the class party of class seven going on.So we didn't go up.I chatted for a while in the library below.Our school library is very nice.But we didn't go to read books today, we went to visit the school a little.While waiting, I saw our friend Salma came.Then we all went out together with him.After leaving the school, I entered Ornet Restaurant next to the access road.As no kind of breakfast is available during lunch time.Only ice cream and cold drinks are available now.And lunch will be available this afternoon.But we were supposed to have a pasta treat in the afternoon.And since it's noon time, we also left at noon time, so it will be a bit difficult to go back home and go out again.So I did not return home.And I ordered that fried rice.After a while our fried rice arrived.

IMG_20221203_222258.jpg

Check out our fried rice.Today's lunch is ours.Today's lunch was quite interesting.And their serve is also very nice.The dishes are very beautiful.And the restaurant is also very beautiful.The restaurant has become more beautiful than before.We go to Foot Theater restaurant most of the time.Because the place to eat and the waiters are very nice.There are many places to take photos.However Ornate restaurant food is also very tasty and beautiful but it is a little smaller than food theater restaurant .
After eating and drinking we went out.To come home.Not going anywhere because pasta treat was supposed to be served but for some reason we had to have lunch.That's why I didn't go anywhere else today.Then I left for everyone to come home.

IMG_20221203_222613.jpg

After seeing this, we all got into the rickshaw.Then we all got down in front of Bandar New Market.Everyone bought little by little.After shopping, everyone planned to go to the beautiful house today.And now he will go to our house.Sohan will make fuchka for all of us.Then we took the fuchka packets for fuchka, the hot spices, the chilies, the cucumbers, the eggs, and everything that was needed for fuchkas.

IMG_20221129_174549.jpg

Then we all entered the trusty treat student.Go there and see that there are almost all types of breakfast.Then we picked some snacks from there.We all left for Sohana's house along the road.Then took a henna while leaving.Then I left for the bus to Sohana.East Colony with us at Sohana's house.His house is a few buildings behind our house.I went to his house and talked to his mother and younger sister for a while.After cooking, Sohana took out all kinds of things to make fuchka.And in the meantime I took a cloth and took out the henna.

IMG_20221129_174659.jpg

IMG_20221203_222516.jpg

Then I sat down to apply henna.Then I did a little hand drawing and saw that no hand design was coming to my mind.Then I took the mobile and looked at the mobile and tried a little size but still I can't.Leaving the hands, I started designing the legs.At first it didn't look good at all, but in the end it looked really good.I feel very good. Let me know how you feel.Then I took one of her pails from Sohana and fell on my feet.Then I took a beautiful picture and shared it with you.Where you will all like it very much.

IMG_20221111_144304.jpg

Then Sohana took out two snacks from the restaurant and warmed them up a little.Look at the snacks.These were our afternoon snack.After breakfast, we got up to make fuchka.I didn't like the burger at all.I don't know how anyone feels.

1669721870554.jpg

IMG_20221129_164715.jpg
First I made my Tetul Toka.I mixed the hot and light powdered chilies with the spice and water to make a puffed sourdough.

IMG_20221024_184022.jpg

I took the salat gate and crushed the egg too.

IMG_20221024_184017.jpg

After that, I brought potato chatpot masala and 20 taka chatpot for fuchka and mixed it and made the filling of the chatpot.

IMG_20221024_184010.jpg

Then I fried the puffs and broke them.

IMG_20221024_183917.jpg

Then I arranged the fuchka.Share with us our Fuchkar final .❤️❤️

IMG_20221024_184657.jpg

Hope you all like my post today.Today is my very day .I love sharing it with you.I hope you will like it.Hope you all like my post very much.And you all will support me.
Everyone will be fine.❤️
Allah Hafez❤️🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2022-11-03,2022-12-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNo Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43