The Dairy Game (26-12-2022)Hope you all will like my post very much.❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello everyone.

Assalamu Alaikum.how are you all?I hope you are well.I'm fine too.Today I came to chat with you after a long time.Not posting regularly due to studies.So today, after a long time, I came to share with you the story of some of my moments today.Hope everyone will like it.I woke up at 8:30 am today.I woke up fresh and had breakfast.I got ready after breakfast and said I will go out.I want to learn computer from nine thirty in the morning.Then I got ready and went out.I got out and got into the rickshaw after fixing it.You see I am now in the rickshaw.Although it is very cold inside the bus, it is quite hot outside.strong sun.And I forgot to apply sunscreen.Being out in the sun, maybe no one will recognize me when I go home today.It will be twelve o'clock on the skin.Whatever else to do.

IMG_20221211_130742.jpg

After finishing work, I got back in the rickshaw.It wasn't nearly as sunny as it was when we left in the morning.Anyway, rain or shine, I have to go home and go out for work.

IMG_20221211_130756.jpg

Unfortunately I have to get off the main road.There is a waj mahfil ceremony inside. So various arrangements are being made there due to which no vehicle can go inside.So I went down to do what else.I got down and left for home.Walking a little further, I saw a Samapi seller.Then I bought two matches.Now you may be wondering why I took two samples.I took two sompies because I have a younger sister at home.So I bought one for him and one for me.I went home with Sampi and took pictures.This is the picture I shared with you.It was a lot of fun in the end.I eat very little sweets.But today Samppita wanted to eat more.However, if I can't find the seller, I will eat again another day.😋Then change clothes and take a bath.

IMG_20221212_121848.jpg

I took a bath and came to the kitchen to see what my mother was doing.Come and see that today mom has cooked something strange.The strange cooking is boiled egg with eggplant.It sounds very funny but actually mom has boiled eggs and cooked brinjal today.This is seen in the picture.I am telling you the reason for cooking brinjal with boiled eggs.We usually run out of gas here in the afternoon.What happened today, mom was cooking eggs in one oven and brinjal in another oven.Suddenly, the fire of the egg stove went out.Mom, take a good look and see that the gas in the egg stove has gone.And on the other hand, the gas fire is flickering in the oven to cook eggplant.So mom gave the half-fried boiled eggs with purple.This is the reason for boiling eggs with eggs.Then I saw that my mother had cooked the vegetable khichuri.The vegetable khichuri was originally cooked for my younger sister.My younger sister has been eager for khichuri for almost a long time today.So today the khichuri was cooked.Of course, brinjal eggs have increased the taste of brinjal.Had a very good lunch today with vegetable khichuri and eggplant egg.You can also try cooking boiled egg with eggplant at home.My mom's new recipe.Hope everyone will like it.

InCollage_20221226_193133908.jpg

Then in the afternoon I went to my uncle's house.To see my grandmother.My nanu is very sick everyone please pray for her.Visited me and sat outside next to us for a while.Here's a picture I took outside and shared with you.Today I wore a red and white combination dress.The watch is old but one of my favorite watches.A watch to fall all over the place in choice.I look a little fatter in the picture.I'm actually not that fat though.

Snapchat-357951355.jpg

Look, I took a few pictures of the moon sitting in the yard outside Mamid's.The moon looked very beautiful today.And today's afternoon atmosphere looked very beautiful.A fascinating environment.

InCollage_20221226_193823590.jpg

Look at my aunt's palm tree.There is a man on top of the palm tree if you look closely you will see.The man is tying the tree heavily to get the sap from the palm tree.By the grace of Allah, the tree has a lot of juice.Sometimes the juices are also sold.After the man climbed the palm tree, there were many people around so he could not take a good picture.

IMG_20221209_165009.jpg

Then in the evening after the Azaan I entered the house.Check out our breakfast noodles today.Bread was cooked with prawns and fish.And shrimp fish is very favorite fish of almost everyone.My favorite fish is shrimp.The noodles were cooked with shrimp and the noodles were both very good in color and taste.After breakfast, we went out to go home.Abu will come home from office in the evening.If you see it empty at home, you will complain.I left to go home.

IMG_20221226_193225.jpg

When I came home, I saw that my father had brought sweets.Sweet tea was wild flowers Wildflower food is very good.Their food quality is also quite good .Their food reviews are very good.But I myself do not know the reason for bringing sweets.She feels good, so sweet.However, I said earlier that I do not eat sweet food at all.So I did not see the sweet.The rest of the house may have eaten the sweets.

IMG_20221129_175807.jpg

After getting fresh, I sat down to do my brother's assignment.My brother's assignments are mostly done by me.Because of which he sometimes blows me away.Here is his assignment.Halfway through the assignment sat down to chat with you Please pray that I can do the job well with all of your prayers..Not today.I hope you will like my moments.

Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Allah is Hafez❤️❤️

IMG_20221222_183632.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @tanjida,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2022-11-26
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43