The Dairy Game (1-11-2022)I had a very nice afternoon, I hope you enjoy it🥰❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

how are you all?I hope you are well.Alhamdulillah I am very well today.Couldn't share anything with you yesterday due to illness.But today is much better.So I came to you to share some of my moments.I woke up this morning around twelve o'clock.I woke up and saw that many of my friends had made a group call.I was sleeping so I didn't see and didn't receive.Got up and called back.Everyone says they will go for a walk today.But because I was sick, I said no, I will not go.But I don't agree that everyone will go and I won't go, how is it?So after a while I called them again and said I will go too.No matter how sick you are, hanging out with a friend can't be missed.So after eating and drinking, I got ready and went out at three in the afternoon.I went out first and went to number 12.Everyone here was waiting for me.Jan I hung out there for a while after arriving.We don't have a girlfriend here to call her home.And what he has forbidden to publish his picture so his picture is not shared with you.
Gave some pictures and left to call my girlfriend Tuli.I called him from under the house.I saw his mother come down with him.After talking with others for a while, I went out.Now two of our friends have not had lunch.And our plan was we will go to Civics today means Patenga.But my friend Saima said now it will be very sunny, we will go later in the afternoon, now let's sit in a restaurant.I went to his word, our favorite restaurant foot theater.I have shared the food theater restaurant with you many times.I did it again today.

IMG_20221101_210150.jpg

Finally reached the restaurant.Today I see that the restaurant is being decorated very nicely.I asked if they will take any orders today.Den he said yes I will take it we have a program here birthday party at night so after night we will not invite outsider to the restaurant.The restaurant is booked for a birthday party.I understand that there will be a party here today.We sat on one of his seats.My girlfriend Ridhi took a picture.You can see some people sitting in front.They might be booking the restaurant or someone will be singing here tonight.As we said, we don't really know.Anyway we chatted for a while and waited for the food.

1667296422633.jpg
Our food arrived.You can see what we are going to eat You may be thinking that we are four people but why three plates of food.In fact, I and my friend Saima, we both eat lachi.Since we have gone out for lunch, we will not have heavy food in our stomach.So we both thought to eat two lachis.Still we tasted a little bit of everything from the rest of our friends' food.First I tested the pasta.It was mushroom pasta.The pasta was quite fun.Then I tested the fried rice.That was pretty fun too.But seeing what it's like as a biscuit, I don't even know its name, it's not fun at all, my taste is very bad.It seemed that Bella Biscuits put cheese on them and baked them for a while.If I had known earlier, I would have come to the restaurant to eat biscuits.Oh sorry Bella Biscuits not Toast Biscuits.However, what else to do, since I have already ordered, I will have to eat.The pasta was very tasty.Like sticking to the face.I think next time I will actually eat pasta.As I eat, I see that the restaurant is being decorated more beautifully.A little while ago, he saw that there were some people and almost all of them went out.The whole restaurant is empty, only two seats have people.One is us and the other is a boy and a girl.Their picture can't be shared with you because they can't be photographed without someone's permission.Anyway, we have to eat and leave quickly.Because we have to go to Patenga beach again.Anyway, after eating and drinking, I will go out again.When the waiter comes, I will actually pay the bill and leave.

Snapchat-674397226.jpg
Finally paying our bill now we're going out.Here you can see the front look of the restaurant.Very clean.Next door they are busy putting up birthday balloons and whatever else.Anyway, I have shown you, now we will leave to go to Patenga.Bye everyone.Now I share this with you.Will share more from Patenga beach.Everyone will be healthy and well.Allah is Hafez.

1667296398718.jpg
Thanks everyone for reading my post.I hope everyone likes this post.I also enjoyed sharing a few moments with you this afternoon.Please pray if I can come back from Patenga Beach and share with you some of my beautiful pastimes❤️❤️.

Sort:  

Apu apnar din ti apni onk sundhor vabe katiyechen.apnar jonno shuvokamona o duya roilo

 2 years ago 

Thank you apu

 2 years ago 

A very nice diary post and the food in the photography is very nice and delicious. You can use location code in your diary post to make your post more quality complete. Thanks a lot sister for sharing this beautiful dialogue post with all of us 🙂🙂

 2 years ago 

Jii.Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism. Please up vote and comment each other increase engagement.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 16.67 % self, 12 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d )
Period01/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Hi, @tanjida,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43