The Daily Game(4 December 2022).I love being able to share my regular days with you 🥰❤️.And I hope you will like these posts of mine ❤️❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

Hello everyone.how are you all.I hope you are well.I'm fine too.Today I will share with you some part of my day.Hope you all like it.And of course you all will support me.Today my day starts at 11 am.I woke up at 11 am and brushed and freshened up.Then come and clean your room yourself.Then I scratched my head and went to the dining room.I went to the dining room and saw that there was no breakfast on the dining table.Then I went to the kitchen and brought breakfast from my mother.Then charged the mobile and watched TV for a while and did not have breakfast.After breakfast, do a little hand-to-hand work with mom.Then at 12:30 my younger sister came home after the exam.So today was the English exam.After looking at his questions for a while, ask him some questions and leave.Then I went to take a bath.Take a bath and pray and chat with your sister for a while.Meanwhile my phone rang.I picked up the phone and saw that my friend had called.Received and started talking to him.At one stage of conversation he said come to our house this afternoon.At first I thought not to go.After some time, my sister said that since the exam is over, let's go for a walk.And their house and our house are very close to each other.Then I went to their house.While going to their house, I met two more friends.Then we have a small park here.I went there and walked for a while to my friend's house.

IMG_20221204_193448.jpg

I came to their house and stood on their balcony watching it.After a while I saw Ariba Apu means my friend's elder sister came to water the plants in their balcony.Then I took some pictures of the trees from there.Today looks pretty good.
The pictures of the trees could not be taken properly.Because there was a tree outside the balcony.And the other is down.And their balcony is also quite small.Due to which the picture of your own tree cannot be taken beautifully.And the other is outside the balcony due to which the whole plant is not coming out perfectly.However, I tried to pick it up nicely.I lifted the butt as nicely as I could.Hope you all like it.Then I see my friends taking out saris.They will wear sarees and take pictures today.But I didn't agree with that at all.I did not wear saree despite their insistence.Because it is not possible for me to climb the roof wearing a saree.Hey, I can't walk properly wearing a saree or I'll climb on the roof again.Then I made them wear sari under various pretexts but I did not read it myself.Everyone is dressed in saree and ready.Now go to the roof.

GridArt_20221204_210315364.jpg

See we are finally on the roof.Then you all keep asking me to post their pictures.I became their photographer because I didn't wear today's sari.Then they posted their single pictures and couple pictures as they wanted and I took pictures.After a while, I saw my friend's younger sister also came wearing a saree.That is his grandmother's saree again.Anyway, today is their day, they are wearing sarees, they will be happy, they will take pictures.And poor me, wearing jeans and tops, today I became a photographer.Of course I wear burkha and hijab but that's outside.Then I'm too tired today to take pictures of them.After a while, he called me and said that my mother is in the market. If I need anything, I would come to the market.I mean, you can understand that my mom poured water on our fun.Anyway, without breakfast, I got ready and left for the market.Bandar New Market is very close from our house.Ten minutes from today.I reached the market in a while.Den called me and found my mother.

IMG_20221204_194112.jpg

This is what you see, my mother and my younger sister came to the market.Now we are talking about what we will buy when we come to the market.Then I thought that many things are needed for winter like lotion oil and meanwhile my shampoo is over.So I got busy buying these.Then thinking to buy a sunscreen.But the price of sunscreen.A sunscreen or twelve hundred taka.I did not buy after hearing such a price.I will never use a cream for such a price.I focused on what to buy.Then I finished shopping and left the market to go home.I will show you what I bought in the market when I go home.Kalke is a public place, so he is not taking out the phone again and again to take pictures .Anyway, I said goodbye to the market and left.

GridArt_20221204_210208847.jpg

Then you see that it is evening and the whole road is empty.It will give a beautiful Maghrib call to prayer.So no people are seen on the road.However, one or two people are seen going to the mosque.Then I quickly came home.

IMG_20221204_170528.jpg

When I got home I freshened up and performed ablution and prayed the Maghrib prayer.As the evening is over, we have to have breakfast.Now I started thinking about what to have for breakfast today.Suddenly my sister said that you should cook today's noodles.After listening to my sister, I went to cook noodles after taking permission from mom.Then you see the onions, green chilies, coriander leaves, tomatoes and cut them nicely.Then boiled the noodles and washed them with cold water.Because if you add cold water, the noodles will separate and stick together.
Then I finished the cut and shared a picture with you as noodles.

GridArt_20221204_211116545.jpg
After that, I put the pan on the stove and poured some soybean oil.After a while, after the table was warmed up, I added onion, noodles, masala and a little ground pepper.Now you may think that everyone gives turmeric powder but why did I give chili.Because if you add yellow, the noodles will turn yellow.And if I don't like it at all.So I never add turmeric when I cook noodles.Then add the boiled noodles when the onion noodles masala and red powder turn red.Then stir for a while and mix the noodles well with the masala.Then stir the noodles well when they turn a little reddish in color.

IMG_20221204_181848.jpg

Then stir the noodles with chili and fresh tomatoes for a while .Then when the tomatoes and chillies are a little tender or cooked, lift the lid and shake well again.

IMG_20221204_182552.jpg

Then on holiday I did not omelette the day well with a little salt.Now you may ask what is the reason for giving eggs like this?The only reason the eggs are served this way is because the noodles were supposed to serve shrimp.But my mom didn't let me give shrimp.Uncle's younger sister's allergy.We all know that we have to avoid many foods when we have allergies.Such as beef, hilsa fish, shrimp fish, eggplant, etc. and many more.I know only a few of these so I have shared them with you.Other things I don't know because I have never had allergies.That's why I made an egg omelet like this and served it on the noodles.And of course I've cooked noodles this way almost too many times.For example, when there is not much shrimp, fish or eggs at home, or if there is one, then if you go and fry noodles like this for the day, you will find eggs in the noodles.As I said before, brother, I am a good person and I have never cooked noodles with 5-6 eggs.I am the thrifty girl in the family .

GridArt_20221204_211003283.jpg
Then finely cut the day into small pieces and sprinkle it over the noodles.Then mix egg and noodles well.After 5 to 10 minutes of mixing like this, stir it well with coriander leaves on top.Then as you can see, I mixed the egg and coriander leaves together, then after 10 minutes of mixing, I took the noodles off the stove.Then everyone is served noodles.

GridArt_20221204_211349550.jpg

After serving everyone, I took my noodles and went to the room.And look at my noodles.How do you feel?It was very fun to eat.I appreciate my hand cooking myself.See how beautiful the color of the noodles came out.I love looking at these colorful noodles more than eating them.So I always cook noodles like this.If you like you can try it at home.I hope you will like it too.

GridArt_20221204_205951275.jpg

How did you like this post of mine today, please comment.And let me know how the noodles look.Hope you all like it.
Allah is Hafez.Everyone will be fine and healthy.And will support me more.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Period2022-11-04,2022-12-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43