SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Black and Pink Simple Hello February Instagram Story.png
canva

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope all my dear friends are healthy. I am also well by the grace of Allah, and today I'm here going to participate in this SEC 15 Week 3 contest. Thank all the admins and moderators for presenting such an excellent contest. We can tell you about our favorite books and others' favorite books. I was prepared to participate.

What's your favorite book? What kind of content is it providing to its readers?

Talking about my favorite books, first of all, I love to read such books like Gopal Bhar and Thakurmar Jhuli, and today, I keep Thakurmar Jhuli's books on my list of books Gopal Bhar and Thakurmar Jhuli two I love Thakurmar Jhuli. I have read almost all the stories of Thakurmar Jhuli, but I don't know about any such book to date.

pexels-ron-lach-8086378.jpg
pexels

I may forget some stories with time, but from my childhood till now, I have read all the stories of Thakurmar Jhuli. I like them very much, and from these stories, all the society Class people, especially young children, can develop their natural character and intelligence.

How does your favorite book help others through its content?

All the stories of Grandma Jhuli are social, and there are various types of injustices and theft. How to destroy or fight against them or conquer everything with wisdom is explained here through stories and seen by young children. Understand that stealing is wrong or a crime and should not be stolen and that stealing is wrong for society and from the fact that everyone is here together.

pexels-koolshooters-6981535.jpg
pexels

From which society can learn from the young to the elders that we all can fight all kinds of wrongdoing together and we should all stand together.

After reading this book, have you been influenced by anything that has benefited you in your personal life?

I want to tell my personal story here. I read Thakurmar Jhuli so much in my childhood that sometimes I skipped school books. I used to read Thakurmar Jhuli story books, and sometimes my mother beat me for that, but still, I didn't leave this book. I used to read this book, and By reading the book, I understood how to judge the difference between good deeds and evil deeds in personal life and how life can be inspired by reading these books, and the stories of these books make me understand everything very well.

If you ever had the chance to write a book, what genre would it be, and who would benefit from it?

If I ever get a chance to write a book, the first main topic of my book will be to judge the difference between excellent and blind deeds in society, how to conquer evil with wisdom, and how to destroy evil without creating any quarrels or chaos. Everything will be very well presented in the book, and first of all, children will benefit from my book so that they can easily accept or understand their life or differences.

pexels-vinicius-garcia-7858378.jpg
pexels

You can understand the difference between evil deeds. I will explain it very well, and adults can use my book to make their life a person to reach a specific goal. I will preasent all that in my book.

CONCLUSION

Finally, I want to say that books show our life the way to light and are the first way to bring our life from darkness to light and by books we can put ourselves in a particular place and different types of books give us different types of education or knowledge. We can choose our books according to our preferences and enlighten and brighten our lives.

I want to invite

@robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan

THANK YOU EVERYONE

Allah Hafeez
TQ.png

@tammanna

Sort:  

Your determination to read despite facing obstacles shows your love for learning and the impact these stories had on you. Goodluck!!

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Assalamu Alaikum! Thank you for sharing your love for Thakurmar Jhuli and how it shapes societal values. Your personal connection and the positive impact it had on your life are inspiring. Writing a book to guide others in conquering evil with wisdom is a noble idea. Best wishes on your literary journey!

Greetings!

Thanks for sharing. Books are defintely a powerful tool that humanity has at its disposal to greater our society! Good luck on the contest :)

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Loading...

Wa Alaikum Assalam!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your favorite books, especially Thakurmar Jhuli. It's evident that these stories hold a special place in your heart, shaping your understanding of good and evil deeds from a young age.

Your dedication to reading these stories, even to the point of facing some consequences, highlights the profound impact literature can have on individuals. It's wonderful to see how these tales not only entertained you but also served as a source of moral guidance.

The emphasis on teaching young children the difference between right and wrong through these stories is commendable. It's crucial for literature to play a role in instilling moral values and promoting a sense of unity against wrongdoing in society.

Your personal story of how these books influenced your judgment of good and evil deeds is relatable and adds a personal touch to your narrative. It's inspiring to see how literature can shape one's character and understanding of the world.

If you ever get the chance to write a book, your focus on guiding individuals on conquering evil with wisdom and promoting unity in society is a noble endeavor. The idea of benefiting both children and adults with your book demonstrates a thoughtful approach to addressing different age groups.

In your conclusion, the metaphor of books being a way to bring light to life and choosing them according to preferences resonates well. Literature indeed has the power to enlighten, educate, and enrich our lives.

Allah Hafeez! 😊📚🌟

Hai teman senang membaca publikasi anda..

Anda sangat suka membaca buku Thakurmar Jhuli, karena dengan membaca buku ini anda dapat memahami kejahatan dan kebenaran, dan belajar menaklukkan kejahatan tanpa ada pertengkaran. Kedengarannya sangat menarik🤗.

Kita dapat membaca semua buku sebagai pedoman dan membawa hidup dari kegelapan kepada yang berpengetahuan.

Semoga sukses 🎊.

Hello dear friend greetings to you, Hope you are having good days there.

Your favorite writers are Gopal Bhar and Thakurmar Jhuli, You said Thakurmar Jhuli's books are on your top list. You have read too many stories if him. I really love literature materials too. I love reading novels, plays and poetry.

The best post dear, best wishes for the contest.

 3 months ago 

You mentioned about your favorite book Grandma Jhuli. Although you like to read two books, Gopal Var and Grandma Jhuli. I used to watch Grandma's Jhuli a lot on TV as a child but never read the book. Yes, grandma has a lot of learning to do. But nowadays many children love to read or watch this grandmother's book. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69