Rice Fish Recipe with Potato and Tomato Combination

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear blog friends.

I am Tammanna yeasmin, my Steemit user ID is @tammanna ,I am from #Bangladesh.

IMG20231220160858.jpg
Hello everyone how are you all my dear friends hope you all are healthy and beautiful and spend your Ramadan days very well today I am here with a recipe post for you guys hope it will be a plus point for my foodie friends and they will like this recipe of mine.

IMG20231220143600.jpg

will like it very much Different types of recipes we try to cook almost every day.today I am one Tried to cook a curry for lunch main meal and there I cooked fish with tomatoes and potatoes Tomatoes are loved more or less by everyone and tomatoes contain a lot of vitamin C.

IMG20231220143732.jpg

We should keep vegetables such as tomatoes, lemons and fruits in our daily diet so that our body needs vitamin C through all of them.

But here are the ingredients that I will need to make my recipe today
Rui fish Six pieces
Five tomatoes
Like the amount of potatoes
Salt
turmeric powder
Dry Chilli Powder
Cumin Powder
Ginger garlic paste
white oil
Onion
bay leaf
It is very easy to make my recipe with ingredients but let's know the step by step method of this recipe.
First the tomatoes cut to size I boiled the potatoes in between And keep the tomatoes and potatoes aside.

IMG20231220150317.jpg

Then the fish I washed and kept them clean. Then a clear I took a pan and put it on the stove and first chopped onions

IMG20231220150322.jpg

and after a while added white oil and then sauteed until the onions turned brown then when it turned brown I added the fish pieces. Here.

IMG20231220150613.jpg

I added salt, turmeric and dry chillies and left the fish to cook for a while. After two to three minutes, when the fishes were cooked a bit, I took them out, then I added some more oil and then I added potatoes and tomatoes there,

IMG20231220150847.jpg

then there was a quantity of salt and dried turmeric. Chilli powder ginjer pest Mix well with tomato and stir well for two minutes then add little amount of water and then cover with a lid and wait for it to boil for five to seven minutes.

IMG20231220151008.jpg

Then here Add the pre-fried fish and wait another 5-6 minutes for everything to mix together After five minutes I will remove the lid and stir it for a while and add enough water and test the salt here to see if it is ok and then sprinkle a spoonful of fried dhunajira powder over it.

IMG20231220151313.jpg

And then put the lid again and wait for the block to rise after some time the block rises

IMG20231220152056.jpg

Remove the pan from the stove and serve this rui fish recipe hot in a bowl. Then I took a selfie with my recipe.

IMG20231220152617.jpg

with hot steamed rice this recipe is very fun to eat and I like it very much in winter time this recipe is more like this recipe if I add a little more tomatoes here the recipe is a little sour it is very good for kids

IMG20231220160858.jpg

IMG20231220160933.jpg

This recipe is very useful because through this recipe children can get the vitamins c contained in tomatoes and all the ingredients in fish can be enjoyed by children. So we can keep such recipes in our food list from everyday . I hope my today's recipe is very liked by my friends and if you like it, you must let me know in the comment box again. And thanking everyone, Allah Hafez.

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well
@tammanna

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14.1
Period2024-03-30
Club StatusNo club

ছবি ধারণ করার ক্ষেত্রে চেষ্টা করবেন আপনার মোবাইলটিকে আড়া আড়ি ভাবে ধরে ধারণ করার। এটা দেখতে ভালো দেখাবে।মার্কডাউন ব্যবহার করুন যাতে আপনার পোস্ট আরও বেশি আকর্ষণীয় দেখায়।

 3 months ago 

ওকে ভাইয়া

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26