Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-02.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum
**My steemit id name is @tammanna **
I am from Bangladesh.

Sky Blue Simple Minimalist Illustration Do More Trash Bash Campaign Your Story.png
canva

Assalamu Alaikum to all my friends who are staying or working here hope all are well I am also passing today very nice and healthy by the grace of almighty and today I am here to participate in a contest the contest topic is very dear to me and this contest First of all I would like to thank enamul17 sir for organizing the topic and I hope he will introduce more such project related contests among us and through this we will mention our project. Notable works can be mentioned here but I will try to complete my contest by answering some questions here today but let's start.

✅ Share your activities related to cleanliness at home or office or anywhere in society that you have done. Be it cleaning up plastic, non-biodegradable materials or anything else that is harmful to the earth or participating in awareness activities. (Original picture required)

Today I have chosen the topic of cleaning plastic because today I am ready to clean my house of plastic. It has been quite some time since I have accumulated a lot of plastic in my house. It was very important for me to clean it. I use like cream shampoo lotion medicine whole oil bottles such various containers we use in our work life which we throw away after use but these throw-away things become very harmful for us so many plastics have accumulated in my house and today I And my son is addicted to cleaning those plastics. My son loves to do these things son tries to do almost everything with me and he tries to work. I love his efforts and I let him do it so today he was cleaning the plastic with me and my son and I picked up the plastic and put it in the sack. We kept about two to three bags of plastic and we cleaned it after that, we kept the plastic and arranged to throw it out and we cleaned and swept the areas of our house.
And we should do this kind of work at least once a month if not twice, it will protect our home environment and we can protect our home environment from different kinds of insects, mosquitoes, and flies, it is very important for all of us.

✅ How do you feel doing this initiative work? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So are you making any plans for the next day?

I like doing this work and I have to do this work almost twice every month because I said, first of all, I have to be conscious to save the environment of my house

422477817_412630987788658_2315863033108601272_n.jpg

and also in today's era these plastic wastes are very harmful to our society and such plastics are of different types.

422528620_7080178898703178_8621619044251348753_n.jpg

422394545_387741813943800_569885922356488445_n.jpg

are dumped in rivers or large areas which pollute our environment and as a result, we suffer from water pollution and suffer from various diseases various types of people in the slums drink or use such dirty and impure water for their essential work,

422253530_25355021250751607_1903297791069245003_n.jpg

422538752_313303861214405_5894658673502289871_n.jpg

which can lead to various diseases like diarrhoea, stomach ailments and most importantly arsenic-related diseases and also increase the infestation of various mosquitoes.Which is never desirable.

✅ Since you have participated in this initiative, you can also participate in raising awareness by sharing it among people. So if you are using social media then you can share using these tags ( #steemit, #steem $steem #green-clean, #saveearth). And of course, provide the shared post link in the comment section of your post. (Not mandatory but would be happy.)

Today I want to tell everyone here and not just me that we all should keep our home environment healthy and beautiful and we all should make efforts to keep our environment healthy and beautiful without any kind of garbage or plastic. We will try to remove the substances on our responsibility and we will try to avoid damaging the environment by ourselves and protect others and our environment so that we can live in a healthy and beautiful society or environment.

I invite

@robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan

THANK YOU EVERYONE

Allah Hafeez
TQ.png

@tammanna

💛💛💛 💛💛💛 💛💛💛 💛💛💛 💛💛💛

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Amiga que bonito iniciativa el reciclaje y la limpieza es esencial.

Me encanta que se enseñes a tus niños a hacer lo mismo.

Esta muy bonita tu publicación.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43