Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, all my dear friends hope you are very well and having a good day from your position I a.m also very well, and today I have come to participate in a contest today I am participating in this
Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit. It was organized by @shiftitamanna in Steem. I think today's contest topic is critical for our estimated friends, and I did know this content benefited them.

Online Doctor Consultation Instagram Post (1).png
Designed by me , edited on Canva

So, I am also an estimate participant, and I am thrilled to participate. Today, I am going through some questions and answers. I want to complete my entire contest and present my opinion to you, so let's go.

✅ What benefits have you enjoyed in your life by working on Steemit?

Several months ago, I didn't know anything about Steam, but now I know a lot about Esteemit because I am also working on Estimate daily and constantly enjoy working here. I have contac new friends, and I am here in all my activities. I could attend, and here, I can see and learn various activities from my seniors. I can reflect on the education that I got from here through my elders in my real life, and that now I can rise to a perfect place in society and also from here I know how to be good in the new generation and keep up with the current era. I am thrilled that I learned how to work.

✅ How helpful do you think Steemit has been in achieving the best in your life?

Of course the best platform in my life is Estimate and I have benefited a lot from its platform. From here, I have gained a lot of knowledge in my studies.

pexels-nataliya-vaitkevich-6532600.jpg
pexels

Also, the times I used to spend outside talking or walking around, now I can spend it on Estimate. New things are learned and also doneHow to write a content or a contest will be all the things I learned from here that I not only use on Estimate but in my real life and that makes me very popular with people.

✅ Can Steemit fulfill your daily life needs?

Of course I think I can meet my daily needs with Estimate and as a girl my daily needs are not too much but I think I can meet my daily necessities from Steam in just a few months I have one here. I managed to build a good position move my place to a good place and accumulate some good money which I think I can use in my work. That's why I can fulfill my needs through Estimate, and I think it will be very beneficial for me.

✅ How useful is working on Steemit in your life?

It was essential for me to do a job, so I'm thrilled with the Estimate platform. Working here has given me a lot of peace of mind because in today's era of looking for any job, you have to search outside, and it's a lot of trouble and a lot of money here. I have to spend but I didn't need any money to work on the Estimate or I didn't need to work with any money.
I have been able to start my work here without paying full advance. Now I can deposit quite a bit of money in my account which is very lucky for me and I feel that by doing this kind of work without looking for unnecessary jobs outside, my place is paved.

pexels-rdne-stock-project-7005750.jpg
pexels

Making or creating your position is much easierAnd it's something I'm very passionate about so my favorite platform is Estimate Working here has benefited me a lot and I feel thrilled to work here.

CONCLUSION

Finally, I want to say that I have never found a platform like ESTIMET before today. I am here after a lot of struggle, and I am thrilled to be a member I f.eel very proud. I want to stay with you and the ESTIMET for the rest of my life. And working here, I want to make my own life entirely successful.

I will like to invite

@robin42
@alauddinpabel and
@radoan

to participate in this contest.
image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4.4
Period2023-12-26
Result Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52