Made by me @tahirajannat

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello everyone
I am Umme Tahira Jannat. Home Distic Narayanganj. And I stay inAshuganj Fertilizer. I am currently working in Ashuganj Fertilizer School and College.
Now it's very hot. So I thought if I make something cold it won't be bad to eat. Moreover, the amount of sweat that comes out of the body in the heat causes the body to lose water. Liquid food helps to fill this water void. Among the liquid food, milk is one of them.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-13 at 22.22.25.jpg

Lachi is one of the healthy food in the list. All the ingredients used in making Lachi are very necessary for the body.
Now I am sharing with you how I make Lachi at home in a very short time.

In today's age, people are busy living a very busy life. They have very little time in their hands, so that
Don't want to spend much time preparing food.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-13 at 22.20.58.jpg

The main ingredient in lachi is curd which helps a lot in preventing bone loss in the body

Sourdough also helps to keep the digestive process active. Sourdough is good to eat alone. Many people do not like to eat only sour cream.
So if you can mix small ingredients in it, then its taste increases manifold.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-13 at 22.20.38.jpg

Prepared Method for Making Lachi:


To make lachi, I first boiled 2 liters of pure cow milk. When the boiled milk was warm, I poured it into an earthen pot and covered it well for a few hours, then put it in a blender with one tablespoon of tang, 2 tablespoons of sugar, and 4 cups of water and blended it for a few minutes. I took it. I was satisfied with the delicious and nutritionally delicious Lachi I made.

Ingredients and quantity of lachi.


Materials _______________quantity.

  1. Sourdough _______________2 cups.

  2. Sugar__________________2 table spoon.

  3. Tang __________________ 1 tablespoon.

  4. Water __________________ 4 cups.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-13 at 22.23.15.jpg

I am very happy to share these little and very simple things with you in my own way.

I sincerely thank everyone on this platform.
For taking so much time and patience to read my post.
Many thanks to everyone
Allah Hafez
@tahirajannat
Ashuganj, Bibaria, Bangladesh.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35