THE DIARY GAME- 29 March 2023 ! All I did all day !!

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh


Hello Steemit friends,How are you all,Hope you all are well.I am also very good with your blessings.Whatever I do every day I present to you through a diary.soI am going to present you a diary game.So without delay let's get started.

My Diary Game:

Today I first woke up from this sleep.Then I made my bed neatly and kept it clean.I like to be clean all the time.Then I take a brush in the room came out of.After a while I started brushing my teeth.And already I finished brushing my teeth and washed my hands and face.I am clean as of now.Then I came back to my room.After coming back to the room I had some light breakfast in the morning.Since I am at home I have a small grocery store you know.So I spend most of my time at home in my shop.

Then I have already reached my shop.After coming to the store,I turned on my store.Since it is a fasting day, I could not open the shutters of the whole shop.After opening the shop I cleaned the shop and lit the incense stick.As there is a kindergarten school and a madrasa institution in front of my shop.Many students study in these two institutions.On the day of fasting, there is less buying and selling in shops.That's how I sold very few products today.That's how I spent quite a while.It was noon so I closed my shop and headed home.

IMG20230327180558.jpg

Meanwhile I reached home and after coming home I took bath.Then my mother called me for lunch.I sat down to eat lunch.I had lunch with rice dal fish curry and vegetables.The lunch was very tasty.After eating, I washed my hands and face.Then I wiped my face with a clean towel.Then I rested for a while.After resting I returned to my shop again in the afternoon.After arriving at the store, the body felt very tired so I ate a speed.To keep the body cool for a short period of time.

IMG20230328112552.jpgIMG_20230328_112906.jpg
SpeedBDT-25STEEM-1.08

This product was purchased by me at wholesale price.This I ate in the shop in the afternoon.I had a younger brother with me and I gave him some food.It's late afternoon so the sales in my store are a bit better.Fasting days in particular are able to generate maximum sales in the afternoon.In this way I have earned money by selling many products.

Almost all shops open just before Iftar.And there is a tea shop right in front of my shop.I bought a red tea from the shop.The price of tea is only 5 rupees.

IMG20230327203201.jpgIMG20230328104325.jpg

Anyway, I spent a lot of time sitting in the shop like this.I closed my shop only when it was nine o'clock at night.Of course I packed up my shop when I closed the shop.So that I can sell the products at my convenience.In no time I closed the shop completely and returned home.After coming home, I washed my hands and face.After getting clean, I sat down for dinner.I finished eating in a while.Then I sat and watched TV for quite some time.Then I prepare for sleep.Thus I ended my day's activity.


Best Regards To
@sushanta83

Thank you so much for watching and reading my diary game.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period31/03/23
Transfer to Vesting96.548 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75
 last year 

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45