The Diary Game: 28 August 2024, After a long time, I watched the football game in our field.

in Steem For Bangladesh12 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image

I woke up this morning. Within moments of waking up, I was able to make my bed clean and tidy. Because I feel comfortable doing my own work with my own hands. So I spent some time like this. Anyway in no time I came out of my room and stood outside for a while enjoying the nature weather. Then in no time I picked up my mobile phone and was already on Steemit. After coming to the ID, I logged in and checked the notification directly. Already I saw several notifications came today like every day, then I voted and commented on several posts. I spent quite some time like this.

I had breakfast at home

However, I spent some time on social media doing this. Then in no time I started brushing my teeth, then finished brushing and washed my hands and face to freshen up. In no time I came to the kitchen room to have breakfast already my mother called me for breakfast. I don't always have breakfast at home because I don't know when and where I live. However, in no time I started eating breakfast in the morning. I already saw hot parathas with fried chicken eggs etc. Food is very tasty and perfect as breakfast. After finishing my breakfast, I left for the shop.

Already went to the store and captured a picture

Anyway in no time i.e. I spent three minutes and reached my shop. After entering the shop, I locked and shuttered and started selling the products. In this way, I spent quite some time to sell the product. Then in no time I came out of the shop and stayed outside for a while but also captured a picture. Of course I have mentioned the picture, you can see if you care. It took some time to do this.

However I have already decided to purchase new chips from the company. So two days ago I ordered several chips products to be delivered to me. Meanwhile I could see company cars and people coming between my shop. Then I got the chips in no time. These chips keep getting better and tastier so I returned the chips packet in a while. I left a packet from the middle and started checking for food. So I also captured a picture here which in no time I started eating chips. The chips were really delicious and fun to eat. Especially these types of chips will be enjoyed and delicious by everyone, both young and old. Anyway, around 2pm I closed the shop and came back home
I came to the field in the afternoon and watched the football game

After coming home in the afternoon I took a bath and cleaned myself and started having lunch. In a while I finished eating and washed my hands and face and freshened up. I rested for some time in the afternoon every day so I rested today. Anyway, after resting in the afternoon, I came out for a walk. Already walking, I came to our school grounds. Looking towards the school field, I saw several people selecting two teams and starting to manage the football game.

Anyway, I stood on one side of the field and started observing the football game. Meanwhile, I captured a picture while standing on one side of the field. Of course, I have mentioned the image type here. After doing this for quite some time I watched the football game and then evening came I came back home.

Screenshot

Anyway I already came home after coming home I freshened my hands and mouth then for some time I was busy watching TV already I spent some time on social media through my mobile phone. Meanwhile I downloaded a new movie from the website a few days back so I started watching this movie sitting inside my room in no time. The name of the movie is Stree2 very interesting movie.

Screenshot taken by mobile phone

Anyway I started watching the movie already I saw this movie presented by horror movie system. First I saw a woman who was invisible and moving on the air came and stood before a statue. Spent some time like this and then moved from there to another new city. The action of the main movie starts from here. Anyway I was busy watching the movie for about 20 to 25 minutes. Then stopped watching the movie and started having dinner in a while. After finishing eating, I quit watching movies and came to Steemit ID. Spent some time here trying to write a horror game post. I spent some time doing this, turned off my mobile phone and fell asleep in no time.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.9
Period2024-08-29
ResultClub5050
 12 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 days ago 

Assalamu Alaikum you have mentioned the moments of your whole day with us through your diary game which is nice to see. Everything has been presented to us very well. thanks brother

 10 days ago 

Thank you very much for your nice feedback😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37