"!THE DIARY GAME!"27th SEPTEMBER 2022✓ IT WAS A BEAUTIFul DAY. STEEM FOR BANGLADESH🇧🇩

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I AM @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh

[THE DIARY GAME]


Greetings to all.I hope you are all well.I am also good by the grace of God.Today I will share my diary games with you.Now I want to present my diary. Let's get started?


GridArt_20220927_191449158.jpg


You can see some pictures above.There are some translations of these pictures.I woke up the first thing at my mother's call in the morning.Then wake up and make my bed after waking up.Then I wash my face and brush my hands.

At the moment I am walking a little and even the jug.Then I can see that my grandmother went to my garden to pick vegetables.So the vegetables called me
Then I was able to cut vegetables with bamboo and scissors.

Even the names of this tree are dumb trees and the leaves of this tree are green.So I could not find Shakabji.
Then keep the vegetables close and even give a lot of vegetables.I was very happy in the vegetable garden.I especially like green vegetables.So I eat them more.

Even vegetables go home on a basket.Even I feel very strong.Then I eat some light food and go out after eating.

The weather was good this morning - but the weather was not good in the afternoon.So I want to tell you and even show you through the pictures below.


GridArt_20220927_204013574.jpg


You can see pictures of other people - but you don't understand so I explain.The first weather in the morning was good but the weather was not good in the afternoon.Even suddenly it becomes cloudy and the rain starts o so you can see in the picture that the trees are hanging a lot in the air.

Then it started to rain and started to blow air. Then I stretched my mind without thinking. It was fun to get wet in the rain.Sometimes getting wet in the rain and getting wet in the rain is also different.Then the rain stops.

Then I get refreshed and my mother called me to eat.


GridArt_20220927_171631642.jpg


You can see some pictures above.This is my lunch .1 The name of his plate is full of shrines, it is very tasty and fun.It is basically made with rice flour and gram flour and meat.It is a very fun and delicious dish.

Then we have Bengali rice and some vegetables. I even eat this pot a lot of fun every afternoon.

Then you will see the meat curry in the picture. This curry was cooked by my mother today.The meat curry was very fun, some of us had a lot of fun eating it

After lunch I take rest. Even waking up fresh refreshes the mind.Then I went out to the road. That's when I saw the younger brothers sitting on the side of the road.They were busy through mobile phones.And what they were doing through mobile. I will tell that too.


GridArt_20220927_222855452.jpg


You can see a picture here.As I pass by the road, I capture this picture through my mobile.In which some people are sitting and playing mobile games.They are playing games through mobile very nicely. Talking to them.

I enjoyed talking to them. After speaking, I walked forward. And walking also completes my afternoon exercise.Then I went to the fish market and bought fish from the market. And I came back home. Fresh up, no rest.

Then I pull out my phone and do a little social media. Even some news. Then I turn off the mobile and sit to read. After reading I eat dinner then watch some TV and go to bed.Lay in bed and even fall asleep.


Thank you so much for reading and watching my posts


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Very nicely presented and your photography was awesome.

  • vote and comment each other best of luck.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 10 upvotes, 7 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ছবি গুলো সুন্দর করে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করুন তাহলে পোস্ট আরো সুন্দর হবে

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the nice guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44