THE DIARY GAME: 2 November 2023 !! After a long time we all chatted together in the mess.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @sushanta83
From #Bangladesh🇧🇩

My Diary Game

IMG_20231102_212432.jpg

I woke up this morning. Then I made my bed clean and tidy. I practiced physical exercise for quite some time in the morning like every day. Exercising is good for mind, body and health. However, for quite some time I practiced the exercises. Then I brushed my teeth and washed my face and freshened up. Had some light food in the morning, after finishing food I wore college dress to go to college. Meanwhile I left for college with my two friends.

It took us about 10 minutes to reach the college. Already we have attended college and I have attended my classes. After coming to class I saw friends after a long time. Talked to them for a while and soon sir came to the class to give us a class. In this way many students were present in this class. Today I have classes on total four subjects. I conducted the class very soon and attended. Classes ended around 12 pm and we spent some time in the campus with friends.

IMG_20231102_212420.jpg

I was already back at the mess. After coming to the mess I showered and got clean. Then I had lunch and after finishing the meal I rested for a while. Meanwhile I remembered to buy a light for my room. So I came to the market in no time to buy a light. I purchased a light from 5Watt in no time. I will mention the price of this light below.

Superstar light120 BDT5.80STEEM

After purchasing the light from the store I returned to the mess. After arriving at the mess, I put the light in my room with the help of the holder. Anyway then I went to the big brothers room for a while and spent some time gathering some suggestions on one of my subjects with the brothers. These suggestions will be very useful for me. I sometimes hang out in my elder brothers' room for quite some time.

IMG_20231102_213600.jpg

IMG_20231102_212441.jpg

By this time it was evening so we bought some Chanachur and Muri from the shop to eat. In a while, I collected the materials to mix Muri and Chanachur. After coming out for some time, I started applying Chanachur mudri. Bringing younger brothers and older brothers together in the room to eat muridi. Today's Muri Chanachur was a lot of fun. We all sat together and had a lot of fun.

IMG20231102212555.jpg

After finishing my meal, I washed my hands and studied for some time. I don't have much time left for the short term final exam, so I have to focus more and more on my studies from now on. Anyway I got ready for dinner and had dinner together with my roommate. Tonight's dinner was fried rice with potato bharta and mushari dal. Food was a lot of fun. After finishing my meal, I watched video songs and dramas on YouTube for some time. I have refrained from posting this steemit for a long time. From now on I would like to continue posting on this platform all the time. So I was inspired to write a post. Anyway, I finished writing the post. It was late night so I turned off the mobile and got ready to sleep.

Thank you very much for watching and reading my diary game. Stay healthy, stay well.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnk.png

WROTE-SUSHANTA83 ♥️

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Dear brother, have a nice day. I wish that the days of San are spent much better. May the days be more auspicious.

 8 months ago 

Thank you brother 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48