The Diary Game: 18 August 2024 Today I And My Mother Are Taking Another Step Forward In The Process Of Passport Processing.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hello Everyone
This is @sushanta83 From #Bangladesh

Thumbnail Image

Today I am going to spend a day of special in my life. Because today I am going to create a passport to travel around the world. I can already submit the international passport documents and the process will start.

I woke up at seven in the morning, after waking up I washed my hands and face and got fresh. Then in no time I was able to make my bed clean and tidy like every day. Already at 7:30 in the morning, my elder sister called me on my mobile phone and I talked to her for a while. Today we have to go to Tangail for some special work. Me and my mother will go to Tangail. Then in no time I brushed my teeth and spent some time doing this. Already had morning breakfast tea and biscuits. Then in a while I came to my shop in the morning. After spending some time doing this I was able to sell the goods closed the shop at 9 am and returned home. I told mother that in no time we have to leave the house wearing new clothes and leave for Tangail.

Anyway came home closed the shop and got ready in no time and left the house very early. Walked through the main road of our house and after some time took an autorickshaw and then came to the bus station. After arriving at the bus station, some time has to be spent as every 30 minutes a bus departs for its destination. However, it took about 30 minutes to do this. If we had reached the bus station five minutes earlier, we would have reached our destination 30 minutes earlier.

However, after a while from Vastu, we left for our destination within 15 minutes we reached Ghatail station, here also we had to spend about 10 minutes and then directly we reached Tangail within 50 minutes. My elder sister called me to come to Tangail city. Then within about 20 minutes I met my elder sister and I generously submitted the necessary documents. Already in no time we came to the familiar uncle's computer shop. After coming here I rested for some time and then the passport application is fully processed.

Online application processing

Then my sister delivered the necessary documents to Uncle in no time. In no time the application process started. Our online application process has already started. Some time will be spent and there are several options to enter based on which the application will be processed. However, after verifying the name and address, he completed the application from the computer. Then I got the forms in my hands in no time and checked the names and addresses for any mistakes.There is no writing mistake in any place, then within a few moments, the bank draft means money has to be paid to the bank.

Anyway, after paying the money in the bank, I don't have the slips in my hands. After already collecting the documents together, I took an autorickshaw and my mother reached the passport office in about 10 minutes. After arriving here, mom and I entered the passport office in no time and the office staff asked us to sit in a place.

That is, I have a known uncle who works in this office anyway, I called him in a while. And in no time uncle came and met him then called us inside the office already with the papers and came inside it. Here all types of documents are online and will process if name and address are incorrect. Then I went to another room and after coming signed and sealed the papers from here our processing is at the final stage.

Already we are almost at the final stage of our activities. By now it is 2 pm and 30 minutes should be spent for lunch. Then we were sitting at the counter inside the office in no time. I spent quite some time doing this and in the meantime my elder sister called me and asked how far the process was completed. Then I talked to my sister on the phone for some time. Anyway after spending some time like this, in a while my mother's name was already on the serial and then I took her inside a room and left. Now mainly photographing signature documents will be checked and fingerprints of eyes and hands will be taken.

Then in no time my serial came and called my name. Already from the counter room I entered another room where after entering I saw two people sitting one busy with office work and one came to get a new passport. If you already noticed, here is a picture of the processing going on.

In no time, the officer came and the computer was switched off for fingerprint processing, the man came and switched it on. I took a picture while the computer was off. Because it is forbidden to capture pictures inside the room, I still took the picture.

Anyway after 10 minutes my serial came first I submitted the papers then eye scan then gave the signature double finger snake. After my work was done, after a while, he handed me a slip saying that I have to come back to the passport office next month.

Of course I have to come to the passport office next month. That is, I can say that after 20 to 22 days you have to come to the passport office and you must have the slip. However, I stayed like this until about five in the afternoon. At first, there was a lot of fear in my mind whether I would be able to do any activity properly. However with your prayers and God's grace I completed the passport processing today.

Thank you very much for reading my Blog♥️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Welcome 🤗


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 2 months ago 

@𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 Thank you very much sir for voting my post😘

Loading...
 2 months ago 

dear friend Parts of your daily routine are quite nice. And beware of the brokers at the passport office. Good luck.🥰

 2 months ago 

Yes, there is no need for brokers at passport offices at present.Anyway, thank you so much for reviewing my post and leaving comments😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53